As Uhuru enjoys a dab of shame, free alcohol and bangy in state house, poor Kenyans are dropping dead due to famine and drought.[ATTACH=full]82545[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]82546[/ATTACH]
Sooner than soon you will see Vera Sidika and Huddah Monroe Visiting Statehouse to Teach the drunkard how to TWERK. . . . GOD COME SAVE MY KENYA
[ATTACH=full]82549[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]82550[/ATTACH]
Maboiz wako base mitaani pale Kayole, Dandora, Kibich etc wamesota hawana makazi alafu kidogo kidogo wanacheki jibaba la mtu anafanya dab pale statehouse
He didn’t promise them jobs did he? He said 500 k jobs. Didn’t specify when, how or to whom.
Is Uhuru dabbing 24hrs till August? I am serious and rarely watch the telly.
pesa za NYS ilifaa patia vijana wengi wax pale mtaani? kuna documentary fulani @Mzee mzima once posted. I would suggest u watch that documentary and see how when NYS project was initiated vijana were working. Alafu kidogo kidogo after uwizi ikaanza majob zikapotea. You can see them wamekalia mawe pale base lamenting.
This is what I gave my people. Go and see in Kibera if you do not believe me… Notice the synchronized drinking… reminds you of sheep, sio? I like my farm animals…
[ATTACH=full]82551[/ATTACH]
Nys was a fraud. If it wasn’t , so where is the money going to now. The budget hasn’t changed.
[B][SIZE=7]My Kingdom!
[ATTACH=full]82554[/ATTACH]
[/SIZE][/B]
My siblings got their jobs in 2015, I got mine 2years earlier therefore I will gladly dab with Mr.President.
Mnasumbua bana…wenye kukufa watakufa tu, whether Uhuru dabs, twerks or does the dougie. Sasa tukae tu kama tumekasirika juu watu wanakufa njaa?
This is a politician and he has to pander to different constituencies. This being an election year, it wouldn’t come as a surprise if those so called socialites did call on him at state house. Uncle Trump has taught us not to take life too seriously.
Kwa hivyo kabla ukufe njaa, jaribu upige kura kwanza.
Unless you’re directly hired by the administration how does one go about deciding if their job is to be credited to the president’s effort? Wenye wamefutwa kazi in those years nao watasema nini? These issues are a little bit more than how you’re personally doing. Same way a photo of a dabbing president should not be used to claim that he’s not doing important President things. Ministry of labour/industry stats zinasema nini ? The economy added how many jobs? What kind of jobs are they? How many can be attributed to direct actions of the current administration?
RWNBP and live with it
Exactly the attitude in Kenya. I got mine. Weingine wajipange. Lack of a social cohesion and nationalism.
Let me show you how to get a job…
http://www.nation.co.ke/image/view/-/3461406/medRes/1495977/-/yjl6j9/-/CART-23-11-2016.jpg
So Uhuru will never live, laugh or enjoy himself cause people are dying of hunger? This is new low in pettiness
[SIZE=6]The 1 million jobs Uhuru and Ruto promised the kenyan youths ni sportpesa na betting [/SIZE]
we know who wants the dominion group to pack and leave…because they did not want to fund a lossing side. Yeah! no jobs in did.
[SIZE=6]Cost of living has become unbearable to most Kenyans,people are loosing jobs everyday, the burden is more heavier than before. [/SIZE]
Pls tell me how many tetollers are presidents?