only if they could vote

Was the toto coached or it is inherent?

:D:D:D baby girl agrees with ten million strong!!! ambia yeye akunywe uji kwanza awe na nguvu ya kuenda polling station.

UOTP.

@Eng’iti @Jazzman @ombudsman @MANKI @Ruffneck [SIZE=1]@introvert [/SIZE] there is a funny clip here.

Wtf. What happened. Ulifukuzwa tumbilee

She knows her life is being mortgaged away na these two mercenaries.

Niku noswa

No I meant that other guy @LeoK sio wewe… BTW my in law stays in kitale. He has told me that the epic crowd seen there was phenomenon. It confuses me when I see polls saying ati kitale and kisii is a swing vote. Luhyas can be seen as stupid and cheap at times but the contrary is True

Who cares

I was also surprised by the crowd, but this time I think things will change. Huko ni home.

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley: A child never lies. #UOTP.

Really. I’m familiar na machinjoni,lessos, bidii, na matisi. Used to go drink busaa early 90s huko mitume. Nilishikwa na my friends. Tukapelekwa police station hapo opposite the now vision gate . I have fond memories ya kitale brother . That place is green like algae infected toes ya one momo niliona ya @uwesmake .

once again I don’t vote for jubilee I vote against rocking chair.

Hahaha, kumbe unatambua. We have a home in Matisi and Mitume. Busaa na cham nimechanja sawasawa. Ni kazi imeniweka hapa Nrb, but I visit once in a while. Kitale yefwe!

Yefwe wasee

Aaaii there was a time me and you spurred coz you were jubilee fan ama.anyway never the less welcome to winning team NASA

my fren if the nasa candidate was to face off with a goat, my vote would go to the goat.

Though so

Question: are the 10 million strong just political fans or real registered voters???

Moving target, that’s why they are being chased