A company associated with DP William Ruto’s chief of staff, Ken Osinde, and other prominent personalities/entities caught up in the Sh21 billion dams scandal. #AMLiveNTV @debarlinea
[ATTACH=full]227034[/ATTACH]
I said it before and i wlll say it once more if WSR becomes president the corruption u see in the Uhuru regime will look like child’s play but u still see dimwits like @Motokubwa saying liwe liwalo Ruto for president. SMH
the only way we will get out of this quagmire , is for Kenya to hit rock bottom. while at the rock bottom, hunger, Diseases and Civil strife will wipe out a certain percentage of the population, and only then can we start building up on a clean page.
@SaltyLight here is another one.
People don’t get it,we are here complaining about Uhuru’s government,the same people are prepping Ruto to succeed him…Shieet…
Hiyo insurance company ni AMACO
liwe liwalo
How are you sure that you won’t be among those wiped out?..
The anticorruption drive is slowly but surely closing in on the intended target…
Inaonekana “Kitaeleweka” is an apt description of whats happening on the political scene
Ibeni kila kitu. Who cares?
Hehehe i gave up on kenya kitambo sana and opened a dollar account. The storms are gathering and only very few will survive.
Lord, I pray that you grant me the ability not to become greedy. Amen.
Gatina
The aftermath of these corruption will be akin to that of a civil war, corruption is already killing us. But when this country hit rock Bottom trust me, disease, hunger and civil strife will come knocking.
We are peace loving people, and resilient, but then, we are gonna pay the price. As for me being one of the casualties, let it be
Don’t be bitter…point out any country in Africa run by a black man that is doing well apart from Botswana and Lesotho.
The leaders who have looted will just move overseas and let the mere mortals kill each other…as they pull the strings. What we need is a dictator, think Putin not Iddi Amin.
Forget it,its never gonna happen…face your problems khumundu khumundu
Lakini sasa 21 billion… has this now become just a game? A competition to see who can steal the most.
How do you just steal 21 billion Kenya shillings?!
That is enough to shoot a hollywood Summer blockbuster with Tom Cruise starring. Yaani MI7. With enough change to start MI8.
That money is more than enough to shoot the next Fast and Furious movie with all the super cars, crazy explosions, car chases and out of these world locations. With that money you can shoot in any first world city you want. You want to shut down Rio… mnapewa key na Mayor mwenyewe.
Yaani mnaiba at the level of Universal Pictures.
Ghasia mwenzangu,halafu sio wewe utakuwa wa kwanza kulia Democracy…wewe ni meffi in my eyes
The effect of these corruption in kenya, compared to those African countries that have had civil wars, the two are almost equal, and won’t be surprised , if the corruption we have is more devastating than a civil war.
[COLOR=rgb(209, 72, 65)]Kimakia the anus vulture…tafuta [COLOR=rgb(44, 130, 201)]@Atwoli mcheze na dudu zenyu…Musienji