Only Brain Transplants Can Save Africa

African countries have no problem with their constitutions its only that their constitutions are implemented by people ferrying empty craniums. How the fvck can citizens of a sh!th0le country such as Uganda support their FOSSIL president in altering their Katiba to allow the dinosaur to ran for a 6th or a 7th term. Kwani ile siku M7 atakufa Uganda itaisha?

There needs to be a FORCED interbreeding program in all of Sub-sahara to try and crossbreed negroes with races from Northern Asia and Northern Europe to increase the number of brain cells in skulls of this region kama sio hivo then we make arrangements with those countries wawe wana donate brains from accident victims we try and transplant them into locals.

[ATTACH=full]346895[/ATTACH]

Shame on you tutasema mara ngapi hii inferiority complex ya watu kama nyinyi ndio chanzo cha matatizo yote yanayotukumba sisi

It is universally ccepted that hybrids have better traits than the parents. The offsprings will increase their overall IQ and be physically strong than the Mongoloids or tha Caucassians, t is a win win situation.

I will ever support umbwa @Ndindu at this… average and norminal negroe bonobo ni meffi…
Those ‘mostly’ negroe who can oppose @Ndindu is because of mostly single factor ‘money’…they think ukiwa na pesa kiasi uko smart…
so umbwa kama joho na sonko with 46 IQ units are just diving into ‘white man status’…
meffi tupu

You are blunt with the truth. Omwafrika alikuwa amebakisha kuchemka kiasi

How did that forced interbreeding work in south America?

How much of an IQ does one need to revolt, cos that’s what some of these dictators need. Maandamano kila siku, in a place like Kenya, hao wasee wote niliona wakikimbia kule 44 wabadilishe njia waelekee uhuru park. Nao wengine from all other areas, msa rd., ngong rd., limuru rd., rongai, ngong, kiserian towards langata rd. on the way to the city center.

Occupy uhuru park, uhuru highway, parliament rd. and all adjacent areas na tukatae kubanduka. Bring the city to a standstill. Day and night, light tires, bonfires, have guys reciting poetry, traditional dances and speeches by the who’s who in civil society. Local and international media covering the event, ata wezi wakimwaga GSU, they are not going to shoot a million people, they can’t.

NASA came very close to making this country ungovernable that entire period of bloody sunday in 2017. Raila really undid a lot of gains and destroyed the momentum he had built up that was surely going to bring about far reaching changes in this country.

I foresee an acrimonious end to the handshake, and hope that there are still enough embers from that bloody sunday left to rekindle something bigger, stronger, and ultimately something that will consume the entire crop of scum in leadership. I can sense the tipping point drawing nigh.

All sovereign power belongs to the people.

The raila has had opportunities in leadership what change ameleta ? NONE just another shell fish mf

when you say Africa do you mean your
clan and relatives

He just needs to be a trigger, not necessarily the eventual beneficiary. Surely, we don’t need to see the entire staircase to start using it.

The raila can’t be trusted I guarantee he will abandon ship when shit goes south
The only way to win is to get the numbers in parliament

To most of us people from other tribes are bigger enemies and not the dictators