Only a global war can stop China's world takeover. Westerners are worried but can do Nothing!

China is poised to overtake Western rivals in many aspects. Since the roll out of OBOR the Americans and their European allies have been sh!tting in their pants. Chinese gov has the deepest pockets.

Even the Americans cannot match the Chinese. Imagine undertaking simultaneous and concurrent Mega projects in 126 Countries around the World. This are Mega projects such as Sea ports, Railway lines, Oil Refineries, HydroPower, Power lines and Power stations, Aviation, Telecommunications Highways.

OBOR is in
Africa (Kenya, Djibouti, Nigeria, Ethiopia, Sudan).
Europe (Greece, Italy, Russia, Switzerland)
Asia (Armenia, Central Asia, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Laos, Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia)
South America (Argentina) and many others.

Pure nightmare for Americans and their globalists Rothschild cartel
[ATTACH=full]242132[/ATTACH]

Nini mbaya Punda hii?

Force a global recession, and ensure slow recovery of Chinese economy.

And the river Euphrates dried up. And the way was prepared for the king’s of the east…

Mchinku anyakue economy…msito putin naye nuke ziko mach 20…
Kingdom fallin

hehe hii ni troll. Ama ameguza kitu.

you beat me to it…Jesus alisema. You can mask it in all global politics, but it is happening.

China haiwezi hata chapa the tiny Island of Japan

You see that blue line around India, that is what a researcher in the U.S years ago called : CHINA’S STRING OF PEARLS.

It is meant to check India’s growing power.

That is what you fellows don’t see. India is viewed by China as a greater threat than probably the U.S.

Narendra Modi is replying with what is called the NECK…

Hio sitawaambia fanyeni research. :D:D

You will also notice that China has been making serious inroads in Pakistan. Their biggest investments are in Pakistan including Gwadar Port which China has leased for the next 40 years after Pakistan was unable to repay her loans.

And Pakistan is India’s ancient enemy. Tafakari hayo.

After China annexed Gwadar Port, India replied with a small port in Iran called Chabahar Port.

Nyinyi mnaona U.S mnasahau the other super power in the making : INDIA.

Even though I’m skeptical about the Bible, I’m always fascinated by its prophesies and their modern day interpretations, especially Revelation.

India is only an economic competitor to China.
Military wise China is decades ahead. India has no edge over China.

What year are you living in?
China’s military is ten times everything Japan is.

10 times the personnel.
10 times the budget.
10 times the tanks.
10 times the aircraft
20 times the rockets
10 times the naval capability

Not to mention Japan has 0 nuclear warheads, while China has hundreds.

If China went to war with Japan, without Uncle Sam protection, Japan would be extinguished in hours.

are you trying to draw attention away from the US’ impotence?:D:D

hiyo ya euphrates iko wapi @1776 ?

Revelation 16:12

Where are the Chinese fish now?

why are you skeptical? have you tried the gita or the kuran?

Wewe Maina nimekuambia mara mingi hizi analysis zako ubaki nazo huko Muguga kwa keg joint.

Now having said that… recently in 2017 China tried to build a road in a disputed area called Doklam, an area disputed between China and Bhutan which is India’s ally.

India just sent in her soldiers and the Chinese soldiers on site kunjad their mkias like good boys. Umeskia wewe?!

It is today considered one of Xi Jinping’s diplomacy style failures.

In Asia China today considers India as it’s biggest threat. India has surpassed Japan. Na haikuanza leo it has been so for a while.

Na kwa hizi mambo mtu huangalia region yake. India has more or less the same demographics as China of just over 1.3 billion people in both countries.

Their needs especially in terms of oil are nearly matched and if not today then in the near future. With similar populations both countries are very good sweat shops with enormous cheap labour.

Economically India can surpass China. It’s actually very possible at the pace India is moving. They are both very aggressive. They have young, brainy populations.

They are both third world and trying to get out of poverty and backwardness. They both aspire to give the same things to the world.

And of course let’s talk about what you boys like, what gives you boners, sio @Sokwe mtu ?

China has 260 nuclear war heads, India has 140. :D:D

So hakuna anatisha mwingine. And they both have chemical and biological weapons…

@Sokwe mtu mwaga pole pole juu ya hio story.

Au contraire Mr. Njau. I’m only trying to educate you ignorant fellows that there are other players in the field.

You guys are so stuck up on Sino-US relations hata hamjui kuna game zingine huku chini.

China is now trying to lock itself in as King of Asia but recently they invited India to an OBOR meeting and India told them tuko very busy with other matters. :D:D

We are not interested in being your bitch. China was not impressed.