Only 2 Solutions Can Solve Africa's Problems

@Hactivist naomba siku moja ufungue thread ya maana.Then nitachangia,hii ujinga peleka mbali
[li]Unafanya nini to change status quo[/li][li]Unafikiria wewe ni nani to try to speak for each and every other African[/li][li]Don’t group yourself as an African we on the same continent same skin color different countries, tribes,religion and different individuals, I.e say me hactivichieth[/li][li]Don’t stress yourself about things you cannot change focus on other things[/li][/ul]
Closing remark punguza ujinga

don’t feed the trolls

But very little of that wealth is under the natives. Blacks don’t even own lands. Almost all is owned by whites. Most blacks there live hand to mouth in townships

Whites aren’t natives?

No they are not. They are colonizers, who violently settled there. Citizens? Yes. Natives? NO

What did they colonize? There was nothing and nobody to colonize. When and how did bantus become natives? It’s not their land, never was, but let’s not talk about khoisan people genocided by them, right? The fact that a few of bantus hung around doesn’t make south africa their land.

You see sir, there is a lot we are trying to do to improve our lot but we are held back by bonobos like you. For example, when we try to vote for someone capable of uplifting Kenya, dimwits like you curse us with Sonko, Joho, Ruto, Waititi na kadhalika in the name of mtu wetu. Look at the frontrunners in Kibera and in 2022, you are gearing to curse Kenya with Ruto.
When we plan trees (I took part in the Total Challenge), you show up with pangas and axes and chop down everything.
When we clean the environment you throw rubbish out of the windows and sit idly by tusafishe tena.
So as you can see, there are men and women of goodwill who understand the ability of any human society to change its circumstances. However, they are greatly outnumbered by low IQ bonobos.

Exactly what I’m saying you can try to change but you still have to bring some millions of stupid people upto speed.I used to personally believe in change but then again it’s impossible to do so in a country with different religions,tribes,and there is a lot of barriers.

If it was down to a community at least understanding could thrive but I just stopped thinking about it,have some peace for a change.You don’t owe anyone anything. And even let’s say it works and there is change,the same people who opposed you will destroy it from above and others will destroy it from below.[SIZE=7]OURS IS A ROTTEN SYSTEM[/SIZE][SIZE=1]and mark you we still have a debt to pay[/SIZE]

We became what the white man. Wanted.Divided.So that he remains superior and we continue working for him for generations

And I bet you recite to you kids how a european discovered mt. Kenya:rolleyes:

Nice answer. Kenya as the most of africa was inhabited and not a single person argues about it, south africa wasn’t. That’s the difference.

Even abroad these things happen but they are brutally enforced. It’s this enforcement that has brought about a change in character, not some inbuilt supremacy.

Why aren’t Africans enforcing?