Only 2 Solutions Can Solve Africa's Problems

1. Should Have Preserved Africans’ Traditional Governments
Ancient Kingdoms in Africa prospered for 1000s of years because laws were enforced and there was no democracy. The governments were communist based. Since its too late and we can’t go back to this types of government we are only left with this second option.

2. Get Recolonized By Foreign Dictatorial Power for Another 999 years

Africans can only function under BRUTAL dictatorships. We should write to the Queen of England and beg for them to recolonize the WHOLE of Africa for the next 999 years, tufinywe mpaka hii generation yetu ife na watoto wa watoto wa watoto wetu wazaliwe na wafe after about 7 generations those Africans will at least have evolved and grown a brain. Case in point South Africa is a REAL sewer after just 25 years of Black Rule. After 50 years, HIV, Hunger and civil wars will take South Africa back to the way it was in 1600

Not true, Africans aren’t as bad as some of them think.
I think life in Africa will be much better when social problems are fixed. But average african doesn’t want to fix anything, he wants to hate on people of other tribes, urban african wants to hate his village brothers, etc.

Bro, if you want to be under the Brits basi enda England and prosper uko. Wacha kusumbua sisi hapa

South AfriCUNTS finally got the freedom the had been fighting for, See how advanced they are? Mangays.

@Hacktivist you hate being born African?

I speak the TRUTH. can’t compare a Mahindra to a BMW no matter how much you love your Mahindra. Fact ni fact. Kama wanzungu wako mbele yetu intellectually, Technologically, Socially, truth be told. TUKO NYUMA SANA, Centuries Nyuma.

South Africans lived for 50years under a system that was designed to make them be labour for the whites. A system that was designed to oppress, subjugate and humiliate them in every way. What is happening there is not really surprising. Even in your beloved England, they had xenophobic attacks against Polish immigrants not too long ago

Capitalism & Democracy are the two things that have ruined Africa. Democracy is too complicated for the African brain to comprehend. Will take at least 3 centuries for Africa to achieve SDGs/MDGs

Weak excuse. Apartheid-era was the best time “black south africans” ever had.

Tell that to Steve Biko

Anyway, this argument is silly. Am outta here

Look at Chicago, Baltimore, Jackson, New Orleans. They have the infrastructure already but they have turned the places into ghettos. TRUTH be told. Here in Kenya people don’t want to follow SIMPLE rules like using the foot bridge, Overtaking on the wrong side, carrying 2 passengers on the motorbike, dumping trash from a moving car, dumping industrial waste kwa mto, encroaching on riparian land. When I say this MAFALA wanasema eti I hate being African. Africa doesn’t even need colonization it needs TOTAL Eugenics

Tell that to dozens of people killed everyday in today’s south africa. South africans kill more of each other per year, than whites did for the whole apartheid era. Now they kill and rob other africans, with no reason. Some people are just chimps, it’s not that hard to admit.

I say this everyday but imbeciles keep saying it is self hate. Africans are designed to use muscle power but not mental power. THAT IS A FACT. The concept of the wheel has never really been entrenched into the THICK AFRICAN SKULLS, that is why you see Women all over Africa carrying loads on their backs or on their heads. That Jungle software inside Africans heads will take centuries to erase. Wheels don’t move easily inside jungles

Haha jungle software thats a good one

Capitalism yes but the main drawback is lack of integrity and principles.
We still operate like we are still under colonial rule, where you cause damage to the master through stealing.
That is the people in government, stealing money and resources, corruption, while those not in government, are doing vitu za deal, and all sorts of kombo kombo…

Sometimes you’re going too hard haha. Africans can do as good as anyone else if they fix their minds. But they choose to hate their village countrymates, which is sad.
There’re some hopeless countries though.

not as much as you know who… ([SIZE=1]trump supporters,unawajua wale wa hio group?[/SIZE] )

The vast majority of Black South Africans were born after 1994 so most of them cannot exactly blame Apartheid

Lack of integrity and principles is a function of low IQ.