online dating scam - datemekenya

So after spending the better part of my last three years in an oneitis relationship with my baby mama and occasional flings with lady friends, I decided to step up my game and look for some young agile ladies with low millage to spice my life up because baby mama with time uzazi has taken a toll on her. I was thinking to venture into sites like tagged or tinder but figured out it is full of ktalk bonobos and I did not want to bump on them in such streets. So I started scouting for something premium on our local blogs reviews section, ended up settling for datemekenya.

I created a free account and soon realized it was limiting me, so I had to part with 12k and upgraded to premium VVIP where I could view profiles privately, fast forward, the site is full of bottom of the barrel women mostly in their 40s and 50s, they have premium accounts because they can afford it. The category I was looking for (18yrs - 23yrs) most of them last seen online one month ago (after trial period elapse they are locked out unless they upgrade)

So I adjusted the category filter 25-33 years, after sending 100 “Hi” “Hey” and wink messages only 4 replies, one was a hot single mother with two kids but then I realized this was diminishing my stature. The other 3 were kungurus ended up asking me where I reside in and requesting I send uber fare.

Now I am counting my losses, just cuddling with my baby mama, a bird in hand it worth two in the bush

okay with that face you ar lucky any woman even considered replying:D:D,

Free advise. I establish first contact in person, not on websites, unless they are for free. Genuine sites should get their money from traffic and adds. Who pays for what they haven’t seen???

Hii ni ya sura ya kijiji to wade off gays

Msee, si you use just a k and go fishing kwa colle ama unis? Utapata a nice catch

Nikisoma hii story part ya ‘i decided to step up my game’ i thought you were stepping up your game and marrying your baby mama and living happily ever after in marital bliss.kumbe you have stepped up your game to another life of more mongering by looking for young nubile girls:D:D:D:D
Dating sites are a sham,the situation on the ground iko different.Majority of the women in these sites either use fake photos or heavily filtered photos.When you meet her you will wonder if it was the same person you were chatting with.Never pay for something you have never seen,instead enda zile brothel za Ruaka ama around USIU.Infact,kuna yenye nilienda pale USIU.Kuna apartment flani ina ishi madem kama 15.Ni students na wanauza kuma pia.Age braket ni 18-22years.Chukua number ya mmoja na anytime unataka kuosha rungu na kitu young unampigia.Hata ukitaka threesome na beste zake unamshow na anakuja na marafiki zake.

Lucky you!

@chap, @Mbeta meo and @10000 OTHERS

Unaezaje toa 12k ati ku-upgrade, kwani nyinyi washienzi huwa na pesa mingi aje za kuharibu? That’s 3k more than my monthly salo. Ata siungefungua account ya adultfriendfinder.com basi ulipie gold membership, you’d have better luck over there. I suspect that site you’ve descibed is one of their numerous white label alternatives.

Lesson learnt. We should have an section for reviewing website whether they are scam or legit. With proof.

Ingia Tinder lipia Tinder Gold and fuck all the women you want.

Nothing to say

How much?

8k per year

idiots. idiots pay for what they haven’t seen

Asante sana, priceless advice, nipe digits

ona venye corona imekumaliza hapo kwa kiti