Talkers, i would like to book a air ticket online, please help with the do’s and dont’s etc yaani guide this fala in the right direction (it will be first time he is doing it) so any help will be greatly appreciated
Try tbookers, they gave me a return ticket for the price of a one-way ticket
link to their website?
Tebu weka hiyo rink tafasali. Halafu uirembeshe na hiyo hekaya.
I thought it’s possible to book directly through an airline’s website? What do you need an agent for?
Just noticed the site is in German (tbooker.de).
Nipe detail nicheki kama wana offers poa.
From, destination, when, return date (if)?
Book months before. Pay later. Multi destination or direct? Round trip or one way. Take note of lay offs. This is the period of time before the next flight. Time of departure is local time, time of arrival is local time there. Si story mob. Do you need to use an agent? That’s your personal choice. Paying online depends if your card issuer/bank has no transaction limit.
This niccur wants us to know anapanda ndege.:D:D
jaribu the website ya the specific airline you wish to travel with,of course its risky entering you credit card details should the need arise
Agents are able to negotiate better prices for you
Na hii tbooker haiload jamaneni :mad:
hi stori ya ku-book online ilkujanga ku-make agents a bit obsolete killing my career path na vile fares and ticketing iliwanga ngumu!
Vi
vijana wa Nairobi aviation ama ni NIBS
hehe,we usijali
Its cheaper doing it directly from the airline’s website as you get a variety of packages with different prices. An agent lazima akule commission and guess what the more he get you to pay the more he gets for his cut. Tafakari hayo