Onion

I dont usually post these kind of things, but i think we should should have K-Talk Tour bus to visit our sisters in South Africa. Just to say hi.
https://scontent.cdninstagram.com/hphotos-xfp1/l/t51.2885-15/e15/10661005_491397681017019_383096104_n.jpg
https://scontent.cdninstagram.com/hphotos-xfp1/t51.2885-15/e15/11023156_418190674972845_732253680_n.jpg
https://scontent.cdninstagram.com/hphotos-xaf1/t51.2885-15/s640x640/e15/11378131_858837080820692_556912890_n.jpg
https://scontent.cdninstagram.com/hphotos-xaf1/t51.2885-15/e15/11244841_405574552967160_1016806778_n.jpg
https://scontent.cdninstagram.com/hphotos-xpt1/t51.2885-15/e15/1173212_552541068157576_1094838426_n.jpg
http://i579.photobucket.com/albums/ss233/jamaicaqueens16/Mobile%20Uploads/11078880_1410011382649862_2018075669_n_zpsfb68u6ue.jpg
http://i579.photobucket.com/albums/ss233/jamaicaqueens16/Mobile%20Uploads/11005281_419873464842601_1257800960_n_zpsakri11kb.jpg
https://scontent.cdninstagram.com/hphotos-xaf1/t51.2885-15/e15/11374107_450200155152969_1493127418_n.jpg
http://i404.photobucket.com/albums/pp121/thakingec/LayedOutLAWD.jpg

@admin toa picha ya my Ex-wife na si Tafathali.

They exist in this very Kenya too

toa hii pia
https://scontent.cdninstagram.com/hphotos-xaf1/t51.2885-15/s640x640/sh0.08/e35/12145120_931199813594192_339902707_n.jpg
https://scontent.cdninstagram.com/t51.2885-15/s640x640/sh0.08/e35/12446150_584934318325994_1513595744_n.jpg
https://scontent.cdninstagram.com/t51.2885-15/s640x640/sh0.08/e35/11856770_694579270685875_1111314221_n.jpg
https://scontent.cdninstagram.com/hphotos-xaf1/t51.2885-15/e15/11850034_1488197108156967_1101181318_n.jpg

Im sure they do…lakini tour bwana!!!

Kulikuwa na series inaitwa onion booty.best nutting of my teen years

Kienyeji yetu
[ATTACH=full]34113[/ATTACH]

15 Likes

The only difference is that in South Africa they come “As Standard”… kikkikikiki…
Im yet to meet a South African woman who hasn`t got an Onion Booty.

[ATTACH=full]34114[/ATTACH]

that baby must have written that status

Mrs okiya ama her knees.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]34115[/ATTACH]

For a recently married man i am very disappointed in you.
I don`t think i even noticed other women the first 5 years of my marriage na wewe hujamaliza 2 months you are already downloading photos of other women on the net!..
S.M.H…
Just goes to prove my sentiments… Marriage is a Fcuking JOKE!..

Something not right here[ATTACH=full]34116[/ATTACH]

Can we say the HIV also likes a big booty?

We shall all swear not to dry fry when we are there

We are born to die and non of us will come out of this alive!..
You might as well Live while you are Alive… kikikiikikikiiii… (Mhenga @Ka-Buda 2016)

thats where it replicates. Explains why HIV rates are lower in europe

Is this a fact? it makes a lot of sense.