OnePlus 6

Was watching the OnePlus launch event last night & I can say I liked this beast. The specs is what I’d say are total overkill yet at the sametime future proof. I see myself pouncing on this once the ‘hype pricing’ dies down. Design wise oneplus has stepped up this time though I hate they went with the notch on the screen but it seems everyone now has jumped on that except Samsung(which I hate because of their lack of support) in software mostly but other than that I’m impressed. Pricing has again gone up am still not sure if it’s justified because the 5T is also a good buy even now. What you guys think about it?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F0rYqvRk9r8

Hii notch design almost every phone company is copying it.Why is iphone not suing these companies for stealing their ideas(notch) or it’s because it’s not samsung.

@Polmos ngojea uone Apple wakisue Samsung if they put the notch on their phones

:D.If samsung puts the notch of which i know they will not.Watapigwa sue moja kali.

Phones zinafanana zinaconfuse buyer.

Dash charge (5v, 4A, 20W) iko sawa, though 3300mAh ni kidogo for a 4G device with a 6.2-inch AMOLED display.

Watu wa iPhone SE tukae wapi?

Hio ndio natambua

Essential phone was the first phone to use the notch
[ATTACH=full]171193[/ATTACH]

OnePlus price never goes down. OnePlus 6 will run out of stock in 6 momths, as soon as Oneplus 5T is introduced

But not many people know this.Most people think it’s iphone’s design.

ubaya ya oneplus wamekataa kuweka ikue waterproof

problem with that it will drive up cost of manufacturing = even higher pricing

Kumbe many people have been observing this.

iPhone was not the first company to have a notch it was there in a certain chinese brand way before

*6T

Anything with 6inch 400ppi display should be accompanied by a 4000mAh battery otherwise Nokia 7+ all the way

hapo ndio mimi huchukia hizi mahigh end wanaweka tubattery tudogo bana

Note 8 is 6.3" with 521ppi on a 3300mAh battery. Battery has never been an issue on this phone.

Very stupid phone, simu kama mayai

flagship processors are really good in battery saving