One thing I admire about living in Europe

Ka Buda bwana, let have been admiring to be in Europe. Kindly help me to get there. Hapa Kenya hakuna jobs ni kuteseka tu na papers

Google “Romanian Gypsies” and educate yourself,thats who this are.
I am sorry for suffocating you with all that i write about Europe But i dont remember making you have to read anything i post here so its only fair that you quit reading anything i write.
I like nothing better than annoying all you Kenyans who think that you are better than others just because your maids and houseboys and your poorer relatives make you believe you are.
I am all about changing the colonial mindset that you live in where you think that just because everyone bows down to you in Kenya that we all should.
That is what is holding Africans back as a race and if i have to suffer your ill educated point of view or your arrogant ignorance for the benefit of one ambitious hardworking person from a more humble background so be it.

It is amazing how you describe yourself. Your aim here is make people bow down to you because you live in england. According to you, nothing bad happens in europe? What make you think you are the only hardworking person on this board? Stop deluding yourself. So according to you gipsies are not people? I dint know that living in kenya is equivalent to having a colonial mindset, thanks for letting me know

Me thinks @Ka-Buda is just thankful that Europe gave him the life he’s living now and probably he wouldn’t have had that life in Kenya. Maybe sometimes he shows his loyalty a bit too much but I kinda understand his point of view .
Can we go back to the original purpose of the thread now?

sasa @kabuda tutafika aje europe pia sisi we ramnya some lithuanians

Kwanza jifunze kizungu ndio uende england