Ni jana tu Uhuru alikuwa analia juu ya corruption.
A petition was presented to the EACC claiming Kiunjuri had accepted a bribe of 20M from NGOs to pass PBO Act 2016 and today he dissolves NGOs board suspends board chairman Fazul.
Ni jana tu Uhuru alikuwa analia juu ya corruption.
A petition was presented to the EACC claiming Kiunjuri had accepted a bribe of 20M from NGOs to pass PBO Act 2016 and today he dissolves NGOs board suspends board chairman Fazul.
Well he said that Kenyans are thieves so I don’t know what he is complaining about
Kiunjuri ni mukora mbaya sanaaa sijui aalipewa devolution aje
Upon his appointment, a close friend said that’s akin to giving a hyena sheep to graze.
Shiny eyes.
Hapa kuliibio na ofisi na records zikachomwa…
http://www.nation.co.ke/News/-/1056/662782/-/undsc5/-/index.html
Uhuru akirudi second term nta choma my kenyan passport nichukue German passport. FĂĽck Dual citizenship afterall hio Kenya inanuka meffi
Laira akiwahi kuwa chairman wa punda zetu, nitadivorce kitanda niwe nikalala sakafuni
Kwani kitanda ndio wife yako?o_O
These People! Sasa mwingine ameoa kitanda.
I pity the millions of Kenyans who woke up at 5am to vote Uhuru into power…the last time an head of state showed such helpness to the citizenry was Herbert Hover during the great depression…
Anza mapema fat midget… Ata hatukutaki Kenya. Sio ushuru unalipa, sio nini, what are you for? Lakini monkey trader akipata Ata mimi nitanyofoa tarimbo nikae hivo, can’t imagine ever copulating after that.
Hii kuiba ingine ni ya ujinga, sasa mtu ako na networth running into hundreds of millions bado unataka hongo, hio pesa hata generation yako haitawahi maliza
Exactly
Ni ya kununua kura 2017.
kweli ni mwisho ya mwezi…hata mifuko iko na drought.
raila will never be president,kwanza anakalia bonus
atachukua na kama mutadai vita bado tuchapane ,hapa tambua takataka
This what happens when you put your close friends as Cabinet secretaries…they steal to the last penny and you cant touch them coz they are your buddies…Fact is Uhuru has the POWER to fight graft but what he lacks is the will to do so… Hatutaki mtu kutulilia kwa tv he needs to grow some real balls
That affidavit is refusing to stick, while Fazul’s fake degree has been summarily disowned by Egerton.
Kiujuru further dismissed the bribery dossier linking him with a Sh20 million bribe saying the petitioner was non-existent.
A petition was presented to the EACC claiming Kiunjuri had accepted the bribe from NGOs to pass PBO Act 2016.
The affidavit on the alleged bribery allegations and abuse of office was lodged by a Ms Delphine Bram Christopher.
But Kiunjuri said on Thursday: "The Immigration department has confirmed to me there is no expatriate by the name Bram Christopher.
“This is a clear indicator that whoever presented the petition to EACC was an imaginary petitioner.”
The CS said he decided to suspend Fazul to give him a chance to clear his name.
“Fazul has court cases on his academic qualifications. We are investigating… If he is innocent he will be back,” he said.
A raft of allegations were raised against Fazul in July. In documents seen by the Star, the executive was accused of opening branches countrywide and posting interns on full pay.
More on this: NGOs board boss Fazul transfers HR staff amid claims of nepotism, funds misuse
[B]Three NGO bosses on Tuesday disowned the affidavit sent to the Ethics and Anti-Corruption Commission.
They are Irungu Houghton, Associate Director of the Society for International Development; George Kegoro, Executive Director of the Kenya Human Rights Commission and Paul Healey, Country Director of Trocaire International.
Through their lawyers, the three denied meeting at a hotel in Nairobi to raise “facilitation” money for Kiunjuri to gazette a bill without amendment.
They dismissed as fabrication the reports that they met Kiunjuri and agreed to pay him a Sh20,000,000 bribe to facilitate the passage of the Public Benefits Organizations Act 2013 without amendments.[/B]
The affidavit sent to the EACC with Christopher as the sole signatory further claimed that Kiunjuri’s Senior Advisor Wambui Kimathi received an initial amount of Sh10,000,000 on his behalf on September 5, 2016.
“We take great exception to these unfounded, baseless and slanderous allegations. They are meant to discredit on-going efforts to transform the NGO sector and the leadership at the NGO Bureau,” said the three directors.
Kiunjuri also told the Star on Monday that the affidavit was “rubbish and propaganda”.
It is believed the misinformation could be part of a power struggle designed to discredit Kiunjuri.
Uhuru is not doing enough, he’s not interested in doing enough, we are cluster fucked because no body gives a fuck about us.