one of those stories you read and feel llike....arrrrgh

A 6yr old boy slips through a “hole” in a school bus just to be ran over by rear wheels…a school bus had a " hole" big enough to fit a kid…Then the h/teacher is there crying…

http://www.nation.co.ke/counties/mombasa/Boy-crushed-to-death-by-school-bus/1954178-4025430-12nyl58/index.html

A hole?!!, and the teacher was there? :mad:

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/accident-alert-mombasa.52596/

There’s something really wrong with us. Kwani hawakuwa wanaona hiyo shimo? In any case, what PSV has holes in its floor?

This is murder, pure and simple…

not just a hole…but a big hole, one that can fit a 6yr old kid…

This is sad.
I also went through a close-to-similar incident when young but the driver was sharp enough to break.

I was in a pickup, passenger seat and was playing with the door: open & close. I opened and it overpowered me. That’s when I did gymnastics and fell under the speeding car. Rear wheel was just on my chest. How I survived? God knows. Sahii ningekuwa na angels kule binguni kwa baba.

Drivers and car owners please take cake. Let’s use appropriate vehicles.

Once again, pole kwa familia ya huyo mtoto.

:eek: :eek:

that story fucked up my day. pole to the parents jo

Ubaya ya sisi wakenya is we do not care to fix hazards until something tragic happens. Utapata the owner of that vehicle kept ignoring that hole because it would cost him financialy to fix it.

After this tragic happening, the parents of the kid wangetumia hiyo sad story, waanzishe a non-profit-making lobby group ya independent inspection of all school buses and all catering services provided to school children in the country. Hiyo ni kama kwenda jikoni to make sure that what they are preparing for your is hygiene compliant and the vehicles are all roadworthy. Wakati mwingine serikali iko very complacent hata mambo mengine haiwezi kutimiza.

At a time like this people can donate very generously to such a nobble course.

Wakenya na kua opportunistic… Anyway… It’s sooo sad… I don’t know what i would do as a parent to that kid… But i pray for God’s peace that surpasses human understanding. In Jesus mighty Name Amen.

I can take a cake all week and not complain

Atī atīa? So, why did this careful driver allow you to do that. Ama mulikua watoto wa Sonko, dereva haezi waongelesha? Asking as @Dereva

This is sickening. These are the kind of people who deserve the kind of harsh sentences that were meted on the Githurai matatu crew. But the sad thing is they may end up getting away scot free.

[ATTACH=full]113931[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]113932[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]113933[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]113934[/ATTACH]

It happened so fast. Nilikuwa nafungua mlango kimpango…maybe ali ignore.