One of the greatest moments/films in cinema history

[ATTACH=full]473847[/ATTACH]

#TeamStephen

Which movie? I love westerns

Django Unchained

One of Quentin Tarantino’s finest works. It is worth your time.

anakaa jeff koinange

I have rewatched that movie like 20 times already. Yaani I have watched that film so many times I mustered the entire dialogue in every scene. Am about to watch Inglorious Bastards

Is this Samuel L Jackson.Movie zake huwa elite level.

That kkk mask scene was the funniest bit

Haishindi ile nyeus wetu D’Artagnan alikulishwa mbwa

I watch this repeatedly

That scene gave birth to this classic meme

Leonardo DiCaprio did an incredible job in this movie. Samuel L Jackson’s performance was a masterpiece. Jammie Foxx didnt disappoint either.

The entire team gave an A level performance.

who is that nigger on that neigh? :D:D

Nag**

He probably had nails for breakfast.

Wow wow what do you think you are doing boy?

Is that a nigga on a horse? :smiley:

That must be the scene where they shot the sheriff right on the street. Accent ya uyo msee ilinimaliza. Get that nigga outta here!!:D:D:D:D:D:D

Another favorite Western you may wish to check out is The Ballads of Busta Scruggs. Its a trilogy but I loved every bit.