one mistake women make

This post was inspired by @magreb’s comment in another thread.

When a husband cheats and a wife stupidly thinks she can do the same as a form of revenge. “Mimi pia lazima nitapeana nje…” she says, and sallies forth into another man’s bed, without realizing men and women are psychologically different. A man can fùck 10 other women and still come back to the wife. To a man, sex is purely physical.

The moment a woman cheats, only the lowliest of husbands will be eager to take her back. The moment a girl cheats, the relationship is poisoned and nothing will ever be the same.

A while back a girl I was dating found an empty box of condoms in my room, and knew I had fùcked another chic, since she and I always fùcked raw. She swore she was also going to get some new dick, as revenge. I quietly told her, “You’re free to go and fùck whoever you want, but just know we’re done after that.” She was shocked and tried backtracking. I dumped her a week later.

An uncle of mine divorced his wife a couple decades back. I was a kid then. I asked my mum the cause behind the split. My mum explained, “your uncle cheated and the wife stupidly thought she could do the same as a way of getting back at him.”

I was young then, and I didn’t understand why my mum used the word “stupidly.” To my blue-pilled mind, both parties were guilty. I didn’t understand that a cheating wife is worse than a cheating husband.

It was only decades later that I learnt the difference between the genders. A cheating husband suffers no humiliation. On the contrary, it telegraphs to the wife that other women find her man attractive. It is merely further proof that she’s with a high-value man.

A cheating wife on the other hand is cause for shame. Cuckoldry is one of the most virulent infirmities that can befall a man. It strikes at the core of his masculinity.

There’s only one way a cuckold can escape disgrace: DUMPING THE WHORING BITCH.

No ifs, ands or buts about it. No clinging to concepts like forgiveness and honour and family duty.

When a real man experiences the ultimate betrayal, he dumps the whore.

@Homo erectus this is the kind of content needed from NVs not going around the kijiji looking for old low hanging fruits…OK shenzi

Thanks but I’m not really a new villager. Been here since 2016, but I cannot currently access my primary account, if you know what I mean.

Malizia
Alienda akadinywa raw ama ulimuacha Tu
Halafu unawacha kitu ya raw unaendea kitu ya macondoms

A man can fuck 5 chics in a night and move on the next morning as if nothing happened. In fact he might even have a hard time remembering their names. Not so for women.

I have no idea whether she cheated. The mere fact that she had threatened to cheat was instant grounds for dumping her. I decided to cut her out of my life.

[ATTACH=full]497471[/ATTACH]

This is a concept that many women fail to grasp. As a man I simply wanna cum, no attachments involved. But a woman lazma iwe ni deeper than physical unless she is a hoe.

Kifuli inafunguliwa na any key inakuwa disposed of of faster…key inafungua any lock ni master key,to be well preserved.

I know what you mean… @mnyambuo we are looking forward to you to solve this historical injustices…usikubali kushikana na ao wamama ulipata kama admins:cool:

i remember some years back mathe advised a disgruntled wife who was threatening to quit her marriage because of a cheating husband: “Unatoka uende wapi ndio ufanye nini. kaa kwa ndoa ulee watoto” i was young and wondered like WTH. later on i understood why. wamama kama @Hot lanyee kaeni kwa ndoa huku nje soko haina huruma

A cheating wife puts the paternity of the mans past and future children into question. His community will get wind of the wifes cheating and question whether any kids or future kids are actually his. The man loses trust immediately because he knows if the woman gets pregnant he is not sure that those are his genes. Before DNA testing was invented, men were biologically wired to cut ties from any woman they have sex with who cannot guarantee that he will raise children who are his own. This was the only way to ensure genes were passed.

Kwanza we cannot stress enough hapo kwa “unless she is a hoe.”

about the differences between women n men(this is purely out of my own experiences) :

a man will see something physical about a woman n go on to ‘eat’ her.then move on

but a woman,the experience becomes her new reality.hence forth she gauges later situations based on previous experiences.

she might say her type is A,but if type B manages to eat her,she will seek B types n the cycle goes on n on.Unfortunately what one guy is or does will never equal another guy.That alone destroys women unlike men.

If women accept that,it again dilutes the market to their disadvntge.

Women control access to sex and they’re emotional about it and it’s why cheating is worse for them. Guys can fuck a girl we don’t care about
The male equivalent involves resources. Which do you think will hurt a girl more. You fucking a girl you don’t care about. Or you paying rent and going on dates with a girl you’ve never fucked. Of course, reflex a girl thinks the first one is worse. But with time it hits her. The second one, because she’ll wonder why. What is she lacking that umeamua kutumia your time, money and effort on other women na ata huwakuli

Correct.

the inverse of this is a girl demanding a wedding before sex, and after the wedding, you discover she had been fùcked and passed around by plenty of guys. You start wondering, “she made me pay dearly for something that other men were given for free. What am I lacking that she deemed me not good enough to fuck for free?”

This is why it’s important to keep your simping stories a secret. Don’t tell your wife about the girl who rejected your advances even after you paid her school fees. She will feel disgusted. She wouldn’t want her womb contaminated by your subpar seed.

What if she sires sons who’ll be easily duped by women?

Women HATE HATE HATE beta males.

While your mother recognized the futility of leaving one man for another, especially when there are children involved,and it is dumb to leave a man when you have no source of income,It is also Ill advised to cling to a man you no longer have nothing in common with, except for children.

You are not that man’s relative.You will not experiment with your health,either mental or physical for the sole purpose of clinging to a union that is well past it’s due date.It is in your best interests to save yourself.You can co- parent with an agreeable man.

Personally I would not stay in such a union because it isn’t what I signed up for.It would take alot for me to sign off my freedom over to a man for such degradatory treatment.

Women never had the option to leave back then,and having had no identity outside that marriage it would have been hard to navigate life after one left. Now we can afford to leave because we can work out way through.

Most comments here naona hapa ni where would she go,mwingine naona kuongeza mileage and it hits me that priorities hushift kama ardhi na bingu katika ndoa.How can two move together if not in agreement? Gentlemen does this argument make sense?

Hii debate imenifunza kitu moja
If the game is rigged,find an angle that suits you and exploit that angle.

stupid woman. Why would you divorce a high-value man over infidelity? All men with options cheat. A man who doesn’t cheat is a man without options (read: low-value).

Men and women are different. For men, sex is purely physical. A man can cheat and still stay committed to his wife and kids. Him cheating does not mean he is going to abandon you.

Women on the other hand are unable to separate sex from emotions. What you’re doing is projecting. You assume men and women are the same.

You think life as a divorcee is easy? First, you’ll lose your status as a married woman. And rest assured no man is going to marry an older divorced woman with kids. They might fùck your wet vagina and pass it on to the next guy, but you’re not going to get a man of higher value than the father of your kids.

Stupid bitch.

Na kuna mmasai amepanda mkuki kwa mwenzake na mwenzake Ako sawa tu