Once loved, now free

Just chilling at the bar on this beautiful day. The change that can happen to a man in a few years is just nuts. 3 years ago, at a time like this I was probably in a supermarket somewhere looking for the best chocolate to save a certain rship. I used to buy chocolates for Mercy almost on a daily basis cause I did not want her to leave. But she wanted to monkey branch on me and a million chocolates wouldn’t change the fact.

Anyway, after she left, kimadharau, there was always this lingering hope I still had. I loved that woman, a lot, more than any other, and I never thought that after 5 years the rship would ever end. Of course the break up hurt, but it was properly magnified ten fold when I came to learn she was dating someone else. The thought that she was making love passionately with another dude, is a feeling like no other. Ironically, it was at this point that I actually started processing the breakup and slowly started moving on.

So now fast forward, few months ago, I wrote a nice hekaya of how she called me. My heart raced maze, ata at first I could not recognize her voice. We have been communicating, 90% of the time its remisniscing of the moments we had, the times we shared. She apologized for everything, and that felt good. She also made it apparent that she wants to get back together and start by giving me a kid. That would be heaven 3 years ago but now it’s different. I no longer love her anymore. I don’t even remember how it felt to love her. I have tried to force myself to romanticize this, but it’s impossible.

She sent me a picture, and my god has she become beautiful, more stunning that when I last saw her. I looked at it for a long while, magnified it, then subconsciously slid my thumb over her face and then shortly after deleted it. You see how other dudes would want revenge, no, I realized that I 100% genuinely wish her all the best. And it’s also at this point that I realized I have completely moved on…

You learnt a painful but unforgettable lesson, ile kitu alienda kutafuta kwa makanga, ni bora zaidi kuliko a thousand and one chocolates.

12 Likes

Kalejinga unasema chela amefanya nini

11 Likes

Alehandro must you say every other jepkosgei is beautifuler than the last? Kijana ukiendelea hivi utakua simp mkubwa zaidi in kalenjinga land

15 Likes

Happy for you brother…good to know you moved on.
Same thing happening to me, this beautiful girl, yaani hata baada ya kimpata akinicheza, i believed as a mature gent, tungekaa chini and talk about it and moved past it…ile kununua skin products tu juu ya mapenzi ..:rofl::rofl::rofl:

I believed it was her…simp me.Akaja kunisumbua na kuniacha kimadharau ile i couldnt believe…even after, i kept believing maybe atarudi…one time nikajiita mkutano and everytime i wanted to reach out,i just remembered the madharau and man,i just could anymore.

That was 9 yrs ago, last year we met and since then she has been throwing herself on me,kutafuta story and conversation.I dont know what happened to her ,what she sees in me now yenye asha-jioffer kunitembelea kuenda kwa wazazi and giving me a child…

Nini hufanya hawa wadada,they eventually want to come back after leaving for yhose better guys🤣

Biffault law.always keep this in mind when pursing this female species coz genuine desire cannot be bought.

There is nothing exhilarating when dating a financially independent woman who has feminine energy & she escalates the relationship to a point where u don’t spend a lot of time & finances to be with her.she will make it easier for you to access her bila hizo stress za tuma fare,salon…etc.why…becoz she genuinely likes your characteristic traits & wants to be with you exclusively…

Lesson learnt bro.keep up the good work

tumblr_p4ioaegHiK1qecvpeo1_400 (2)

Character development. Eventually in this life kila mtu huchapwa na hii. Dem alirudi default settings.

Anaitwa Bendover Alehandro Kiprotich

She realised the grass is not greener on the other side of the fence the hard way.

@poyoloko kadere concentration camp ina Isha lini? Tafasali ikiwa ready nipee kazi ya kunyorosha simps nyahunyo. Hio upussy hatuvuki nayo 2025.

It’s a canon event, this is one of those stages in life that alters the direction of what could have been. I like how umehandle hio situation maturely, mimi ningeigonga a few times before niachane naye.

For once I can relate. Mine happened 5 years ago. Nilijipatia 1 year dem arudi. Realized she wasn’t gonna come back.

At first nikaanza kukatia left right kumreplace. Madem walikuwa wasupa but they had issues: utoto, clinginess, jealousy, thinking they’d stumbled upon some financial white knight, blah blah blah. Eventually nikaamua wacha nikuwe single for once (first time in 20 years).

To cut the long story, I have never earned this much money all my life (and still growing), never had this much peace, and never had so much pussy! I may not be as handsome as @Gaines , but the past 2 years nimekatiwa na women as old as 50 all the way to girls as young as 14! (Nimekula from a 19-year old to a 45+)

PS: The ex initiated conversation at the start of this year and gave up after 3 months when she saw how disinterested I was.

Arap Maiyo

:rofl::rofl::rofl:Lakini courage wanakuwa nayo…akikuwacha anaona sababu ako na suitors who gives her attention,kwa dm na chocha za mabeshte wake,anajiambia vile wanaume wako wengi huku nje wanamtaka…after 6month to 1 yr, ndio hao wanarudi.

I admit im not rich but i used to believe in treating the ladies i dated well,with love and respect…they would create drama wakipata attention kwingine,and kuniacha kimadharau…
Saa hii nabaki nikijiulizq kwani whats going on out there, juu all ladies nimekuwa nao they eventually come back starting conversations with expectations,wakitaka turudiane…funny thing is mimi hata siwaonyeshi madharau when they come back,im just cold and cool with them…they start thinking they have access turudine.mimi hata i moved on…

Bole Sana maritim
Danny Brown Laughing GIF by DANNY'S HOUSE

Upuss. You still have feelings for the bitch.

1. You entertained her conversations when she returned.
  2. You just wrote an essay about her. We are strangers. We don’t know or care about her but you are here trying to tell us stories about her. WTF

Kijana bado hujarecover.

Tuko season na episode what of this telenovela?

Endelea kuchapa kazi na bidi, alafu ujifurahishe na kukula balanced diet. Yani leo ukiamua kukula wali na kuku, kula dem ako na haga. Kesho ukikula samaki, kula dem mjaka. Siku nyingine ukikula mbuzi, kula dem mswahili wa Lamu. Usijichoche na dem mmoja ati ju ya mapenzi, itakua malnutrition.

*You ex coms back to check if you’re still stupid!"