Yep, President Bashar Al Assad has allegedly attacked the city of Douma with chemical weapons, killing “dozens of civilians”. In case you haven’t been following events, Douma is in Eastern Gouta, a region Syrian government forces, with Russian support, have been steadily reclaiming from Islamic terrorists, known in the west as “moderate rebels”. Once the Syrian Arab Army retakes Douma, then all of Eastern Ghouta will be firmly in government control. As has become the norm with Assad, he saw just how successful his army was in defeating rebels, reclaimed Ghouta one block at a time, then when he was close to finishing the job in Douma, said to himself, “I know what I’ll do, I’ll use chemical weapons on those fuckers. It’s been a while since I’ve been subjected to international condemnation. I kinda miss the feeling. Plus, hopefully, this time round maybe the Americans will turn their firepower on my army. I’m getting really bored fighting ragtag militias. I need a real challenge, allahdamnit!!!”
How many times have we heard this. I am sure the US are the ones behind this. It ties in nicely with the news that Russia poisoned a double agent and his daughter so why wouldn’t they support a man using chemical weapons. Relax and realize there are things you probably don’t know and you are just being manipulated emotionally. The US is practically sponsoring militia in a foreign country no different to how UAE sponsors alshabab and other terrorist organisations.
Pure propaganda, i have been following the developments in eastern gouta, the operation has been successful by the Syrian army by claiming most of the territory from the terrorists, they even evacuated some of the civilians and the terrorists together with their families to idilib following negotiations by the Russian government, why use chemical weapons when they are a few weeks away from completely liberating douma while facing little resistance ?
Totally makes logical sense. If Assad was the manager of a football team winning the finals of a major cup, he’d order his players to do all they can to handle the ball in their penalty box so that the opposing team can be awarded a penalty or two.
Don’t believe what white helmets say. Spinning propaganda to demonize Assad.
The usa was reconsidering its positions in Syria even a pull out was considered. Kaboom a chemical attack conveniently takes place. Now they will stay. Its not hard to tell who gained from this and who didn’t.
Long live Assad death to American dogs
Russia warned about the staging of a chemical attack in mid march
Conspiracy.
If Assad knows he will be the biggest loser if he orders a chemical attack, why would he continue doing it?
Stay woke.
The same America which claimed Saddam Hussein had WMDs and chemical weapons ?:D:D:D
Bullshit propaganda. Uncle Sam has been at it for a long time and countries are slowly coming to their senses. Every empire falls at one point or another. The Roman Empire fell, the Greek fell, Ottoman Empire, British empire and America is next and they are trying to avoid it but it is going to happen
kyuktothecore I remember we debated on this issue in Klist in 2013, the first chemical attack was a false flag op which was blamed on Assad, I wouldn’t be surprised if the current one is also a false flag op.
https://in.news.yahoo.com/us-backed-plan-launch-chemical-weapon-attack-syria-045648224.html
[ATTACH=full]165699[/ATTACH]
Every single chemical attack in Syria has been a false flag op. They always happen just when Assad is thoroughly thrashing the rebels. The first one took place when he had decisively turned the tide. It also happened a few weeks (days?) after Barrack Obama had warned that a chemical attack would invite direct involvement by US army. So how convenient for a chemical attack to happen after such a warning, and how incredibly stupid of Assad to do it. But not everyone is fooled by their amateurish tactics.
Now the west have a good reason to kill 1000s of syrians in retaliation…of course they will kill in a humane way… because if you are killed by a drone strike you are less dead than those killed by chemical weapons
The deep states will keep the usa in Syria.
[ATTACH=full]165728[/ATTACH]
I noticed in another recent thread that you were very ummm what’s the word, ‘ant-semitic’ or is it ‘anti Israel’?
Anyway, your logo there “the north remembers”, from Game of thrones I presume. I’m not much of a fan myself but I assume you are one.
Well you may not know this but Game of Thrones is a very Jewish creation. In fact the creators and head writers of the show are all Jewish. That particular episode “The north remembers”, was written by the two Jewish forces behind the show, a Mr. David Benioff and Mr. D. B. Weiss. Even the cinematographer of that particular episode is Jewish.
The source material of the show were novels written by a Jewish man a Jewish man a Mr. George R.R. Martin. He is the author of “A Song of Ice and Fire,” the series of books that provides the show’s immediate source material, and he claims that his imaginary saga set in the mythical land of Westeros is itself based on “The Accursed Kings” by French-Jewish author Maurice Druon. Druon was the son of the Russian Jewish immigrant Lazare Kessel and the nephew of the writer Joseph Kessel, with whom he translated the “Chant des Partisans,” a French resistance anthem of World War II. Even that logo was probably done by a Jewish graphic designer.
So… here you are. Hating a jew but rocking his work.
Weird!?
Not your fault really they are very successful fellows its practically impossible to avoid their stuff.
hmmm interesting. I guess the same theory could also apply to the ruling Assad family empire, won’t you agree? They have ruled that country very firmly since 1971… close to half century.
And what else do you think they have done before to hold on to power for those 47 years? We already know how far the younger Assad is willing to go.
It’s hard to believe that everyone in a whole country can love you for 47 years. Hata the often praised Kibaki due to his economic abilites, angechapa 15 years tumaimbie, “Ei Mzee usipite hapo tafadhali.”
Be that as it may Washington and friends messed up on this one. But in this world where the Americans and Russians rule the roost it may appear that we are just but mere pawns. Na hakuna mzuri kati yao. Bunduki ni zao, sasa chapaneni hadi mpate akili.
Israel is behind that Syria gas attack.
- Israel desperately wants Assad toppled. They know a gas attack may excite the warmongers in Washington.
- Israel has already attacked Syria after the obvious false flag - excuse.
- Israeli senior officials openly admit they prefer ISIS to Assad.
- Israel admitted last year to having soldiers ‘embedded’ with isis. Seriously? Could their job be to create the false flag attacks?
[ATTACH=full]165759[/ATTACH]