Once Again! Game of Thrones 7 Ep 2

Download: https://drive.google.com/uc?id=0B-TiVpznVqoQLUw3dlRZaG4xY00&export=download
or

https://mega.nz/#!JHwEAZzB!U925yCkEgpspT4Wy_NA9sNySSEjrJ5kLdN_JiXmwB1U

or

https://nl19.seedr.cc/downloads/b899167145f093412a008c5a2345e70a4bb8f9c6/Game.of.Thrones.S07E02.Stormborn.720p.AMZN.WEB-DL.DD5.1.H.264-GoT.mkv?st=gKs_yZLmgOiKVhyP-Cl7-g&e=1501056891

Streaming :
link : https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B-TiVpznVqoQLUw3dlRZaG4xY00

[MEDIA=googledrive]0B-TiVpznVqoQLUw3dlRZaG4xY00[/MEDIA]

PS: Massive fail for GOT 7.1
https://3.bp.blogspot.com/-jLmMyCdQgPU/WWxGxudd-_I/AAAAAAABBrk/V1kDgBrbVVkC3RcE86RHSdS2kQ-7bIxewCLcBGAs/s1600/Ed-Sheeran-Game-of-Thrones-Meme.png

thanks a million mate

Am the only one who has never watched this thing!

WHAT!!
KILL YO SELF NIGGA!!!..
hate people who jump on GoT and talk such nonsense…did you see the frays bieng K-O’d in one swep or the art and amazing cinematography
[ATTACH=full]114371[/ATTACH]
Like the convo and the camera work in this scene was worth it for the whole year.No show has had such visions of imagery and you say it failed.FUCK YAH OPINIONS BRUH …this shit ain no hype bs we like our shit to be layered …kuna plot ya dragonstone imetokea hii season and you say its crap.Everyone will be fighting either for the iron throne or dragon stone…

hehe chill out bro. Am talking about the ed sheeran cameo:D

Oh Ed sheeran …oh imagine i never knew how he looked until this shit.And the bitch was watching with was the one who was like oh ED sheeran. Roasted her ass for a fine 20 mins for dropping such useless info…and @Deorro hio update na gifs zangu hazipatani

[ATTACH=full]114373[/ATTACH]

"“When they ask you what happened here, tell them that the North remembers.” “Tell them Winter came for House Frey.” BEST COME BACK EVER.

That GIF wasn’t making much sense to me until now.Thank-you for that…“interesting” info.

[ATTACH=full]114377[/ATTACH]

That is a flattering cosplay of me.

sante sana omwami IT wamenyonga torrents lakini hizi zako zina download

keep them coming

Your sources are bogus wacha niingie torrent

Are you serious?

Yeah ive tried. The first site haifanyi, the file has been removed. The second one nimejaribu halfway it tells me to open an account and third is slow af. Torrent nimeingia 20 mins its done 1080p

Especially game of thrones since it is always active on the torrent scene for the whole week nigumu kupata slow speeds apart from early morning but from 7.00 fast speeds but mtu wa private tracker si tambui hizi manenos

Gifman si you hook up a brother with private tracker?

The mother of dragons, the breaker of chains Vs Jon snow, the son of a bastard, the king of the north…against the night king of white walkers, they have the giants too.
Arya stark, favorite persona

umechelewa kuleta e03