once a politician always a politician

did you watch amos kimunya yesterday looking like a washed up pale figure of himself searching to be an mp huko kipipiri he would rather dye his hair to blend in than resign to fate, the 2013 succession messed him up,at the centre of the crossfire and bullets hit him all over!..if the likes of kimunya wont let go of politics then the youth of this country need to realise leader wont be handed to us on a silver plater we must fight hard to get it

Mjamaa ame konda, sijui kama ana ugua polepole na kaswende… “I’ll rather die than resign”

I think SAA zingine ukiona siasa imegonga ukuta ina bidi mtu atulize akule pension pole pole peacefully

alikuwa na cancer i think prostate but i think alipona

kama gachagua anahepa chemo sessions akuje kusskiza impeachment hearings nyeri siasa si mchezo his body couldnt take it

Ndivo me hushindwa watu kama watermelon ninini special wanaweza offer ambayo hawakuweza all those years in power .si atulize home na mbuzi rearing vile alikua amepromise

The fellow will win by 6 a.m in the morning call him all you may but fact is he will remain the best m.p kipiriri has ever had.
Helping the orphans and widows and other deserving cases. Water,roads and electricity even at the smallest percentage which has been at pause since 2013 not forgeting schools endeared him to the masses thats what will count not what you opinionated twats who have nothing to do with kipipiri say.

[ATTACH=full]90797[/ATTACH]
Be abit original

i dont know kimunya personally but looking at him you feel sorry for him si lazima akuwe mp ndio aserve watu wa kipiriri he can do it in other capacities uliona the late gachagua mtua anakatalia kwa kiti badala kuretire ashugulikie health yake

The money, the opportunities, the rewards, the respect you get once you are elected are what many people who have been there before miss.
Money flows into your accounts effortlessly beating any business that requires your constant input and attention.

What is so bad about suffering from kaswede? Anyone can, including you.

And FYI, he is a cancer survivir, so before you start making fun of his sickness, ensure umekua vaccinated against cancer, otherwise ata wewe unaweza kua affected.

That said, i dont like the fellow.

I was in Kipipiri doing some work and I can tell you one thing for free…people regret not reelecting Kimunya. Dude did very well as their MP and he will easily get reelected

Hapana letea watu feelings hapa. That guy was involved in very many scandals, he is not worth electing.

@WuTang , has a scandal ever dimmed any Kenyan politician’s star? it actually enhances one’s chances of getting a political office. Sad but true. As for Kimunya yes dude stole but he really took advantage of his position to develop his area. Kwanza barabara na mashule

Nawafuata na comments tu, wasn’t he the then powerful PNU minister who mislead a certain University union girl. The girl confessed in one of the one of the morning breakfast show. But maybe ilikuwa kumharibia jina. Can’t trace the thread in Klost

Gitobu imanyara is also running for MP in central imenti, jamaa alikuwa anakula pesa ya cdf tu with no development one time he opposed a certain road to be tarmacked since it would connect to South imenti which was under kiraitu by then just because he had beef with kiraitu jamaa bure kabisa if I ever meet him nitamchapa ngumi moja ya kimataifa

I dont know which kipipiri you are talking about because am from there and we are not electing hin. the only thing he did as MP was to changisha money for a potato factory, midlands, which he converted to private property.

He has been doing a lot for the people through Kimunya foundation. Yes death comes to us all at an unknown time but it should not hold us from doing things . By the way he has been through worse in 2006 but like you said you knoweth not much about him but never kick a man when down or on basis of health

Did you hear any on cdf? Anyway if the truth to you is “feelings” the I seriously ask you to ignore my post on this thread and like I said ultimately the decision lie with kipiriri people. Good day

Sasa that idiot DJ anaongea kama nani? The only question that matters is: Does the constitution allow him to run?
Everything else is a matter of conjecture.

huyu ndi jamaa alitomba dem wa mtoi wake ?