On Your Marks ...

Hehehe …
The Count Down begins …
The Fall Out and Name Calling gets more Intense …

[ATTACH=full]454110[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_BK_N12cpPo

I keep saying …
It is now a very simple Choice … :D:D

On the one side , a Gentle Man and Gentle Lady whose accomplishments and track records are well known …

On the other side , 2 Confirmed Theives and Wheelbarrow Bottom-Up Conmen Hustlers who’s scandals are in the public domain …
( … In fact , one of them has just been ordered to pay KES: 200 million restitution by the High Court … The IEBC should actually declare him unfit to hold public office … )
Shenzi Kabisa … :mad::mad:

Go and grab a cold drink and some popcorn …
This is going to be interesting … :D:D

If Ruto wins , I migrate immediately. Ngombe ici.

The Cows will vote exactly as they have done in the past …
In favor of the one who feeds them Napier Grass …

Personally, it makes no difference to me …
The winner has already been determined …

You must be foolish indeed if even for a moment you imagine that your vote will make a difference … :D:D

You people should understand human nature. We don’t want track records, we want Arror, the thief of sugoi, chief hustlers.

Just start now

Imewaka mote, mapenzi ikianza ni beb, darling, sweetheart, lakini ikiisha mjinga, conman, dirty puthi etcc

ruto wins watu watafinywa makende chambers…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xvY5RcORYt8

It’s not about human nature ghasia it’s about right and wrong.

So people should not vote then?

Personally …
My time is so precious , I have no energy to waste on useless activities …
And voting under the current conditions is one of them …

You all know what is going on :-
Just to name a few …

• Venezuelans …( of all people )
  • Tampered Voting Equipment …
  • Suspect Process and Officials …

The outcome has already been determined ( …and the celebrations have already started in some quarters … keep an eye on what you will see and hear over the next 7 days …)

I have applied for vacation on 10th and 11th …I will be indoors with plenty of Food , Drinks and a very accommodating BBBW …

[ATTACH=full]454250[/ATTACH]

See you all when the dust settles … :D:D

You said it in a nutshell…
Baba was a brilliant tactician in giving William the debate platform to hang himself …
William could not answer simple questions with simple answers like Mama Martha Karua …

I love the way especially that Ms. Yvonne Okwara took him apart with very simple , direct questions about himself and his dealings …

• the exact source of his wealth ( …we all know …it is in the public domain…)

• his shady and criminal land aquisitions ( …we all know … it is in the public domain…)

• his involment in Graft and Corruption ( …we all know …it is in the public domain…)

• his failure to support his principal ( Uhuru ) and constantly undermine him ( …we all know … Uhuru talks about it all the time … It is in the public domain…).

Both he and Uhuru jointly headed the government for the past 10 years but he blames Uhuru for failures that he engineered …

That says a lot about the fellow … :D:D:D