On This Thanksgiving Let's Wish Bernard Musyoki Happy Holiday!

Bernard Musyoki met the love of his life, 70-year-old Deborah Jan on Facebook in 2017, and they are happily married.

https://external-dfw5-1.xx.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQHQivl4ZY96JMEb&w=500&h=261&url=https%3A%2F%2Fnetstorage-tuko.akamaized.net%2Fimages%2Fe7bf74a522981a36.jpg&cfs=1&ext=jpg&_nc_oe=6f19d&_nc_sid=06c271&ccb=3-5&_nc_hash=AQFufqTGgonXGEYO

Age is just a number, says man, 35, showering 70-year-old Mzungu wife with love

“I sent her a friend request, after a week, I asked her to marry me and she accepted. We even exchanged vows inbox,” Musyoki told TUKO.co.ke.
The 35-year-old Kitui man said that after Deborah visited him in Kenya in December 2020, they decided to stay pure until marriage.
After their wedding, the mzungu woman went back to US, and Musyoka is hopeful one day he will get a visa to visit her. He said he genuinely loves her.
“Some people were saying she is my sponsor, utatoa mtoto wapi na hawezi zaa…all kinds of stuff,” he said.

[ATTACH=full]400419[/ATTACH]

This guy is smiling like a villain. He’ll be the prime suspect if the 70-year-old lover has “an accident” that results in her untimely death.
https://external-dfw5-1.xx.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQHQivl4ZY96JMEb&w=500&h=261&url=https%3A%2F%2Fnetstorage-tuko.akamaized.net%2Fimages%2Fe7bf74a522981a36.jpg&cfs=1&ext=jpg&_nc_oe=6f19d&_nc_sid=06c271&ccb=3-5&_nc_hash=AQFufqTGgonXGEYO

:smiley: kweli kabisa lakini hii jamaa inakaa inajua something we dont e.g. sponsor has stage 4 cancer. Those eyes and that smile, iko kitu!

Green card lazima iivane wadau. Whatever it takes

@PHARMACY , ala mblo umeomoka na zuckerbaga

I only do black Kenyan girls .white scams niliachia @Panyaste★

Analysis ya leaning ikuje

huyo madha is kamueble , blond , nice smile