On Saturday i was traveling into Nai from somewhere in Central. After the over 2 hours journey, we arrived, i was feeling tired. i felt it was a good idea to stretch myself by walking kidogo.
Unknowing i took the River Road road, few seconds later, an obese, miraa chewing Mofo wearing arafat quickly grubbed me by me collar. A struggle ensured as i tried to protect my valuables and flee myself. Another Mofo grubbed my shoulder from the back side. In the struggle the obese mofo tore my lovely long sleeved shirt.
A tall dark, thin lipped, fucker directed other mofos to handcuff me, I quickly protested, this mofo who seemed to be their leader said âKijana utajetetea mbeleâ. that when i realized kumbe hawa ni polisi. I was handcuffed on my right hand with another innocent Kenyan. I tried showing them the matatu receipt, mofo didnât even care to listen. I was hand-cuffed the first time in my life.
These mofos would arrest anybody standing, a matatu driver was arrested, another guy who had alighted mat from Embu, he had matatu receipt. Mofos wanted nothing but money. We matched from street to street hand-cuffed as fuckers arrested more innocent people. Some guy who was fighting was arrested.
We started buying our way out with 200, tukapanda 300 hadi 500 lakini wapi, they only said 1k ama ndani. questioning why we were arrested ati, tulikuwa tunapiga umalaya tukinunu kuma.
I tried unlocking the hand-cuff with my key ring but wapi, until another person was arrested and was hand-cuffed on my left hand. I wish i did it, ningetoka mbio hapo, @pamba can one unlock hand-cuff like the way they do in the movies?
One mofo told me tukifika station they wonât talk to us. A few meter to central police station I bought myself out with 1k, i would have lost more valuables nikiwekwa ndani.
Fuck you! stupid police!