On Education: Are These Innovators Spreading False Messages?

[ATTACH=full]361655[/ATTACH]

A few outliers who managed to be successful should stop lying to people.
Recently saw a video on reddit of a guy who built mini Airbus from scratch in six months from nothing and thought I wish I studied that in school

What is success?

Kila mtu ana njia yake sio kila drop out atakuwa successful… Don’t follow the masses follow your own ideals

There’s no one path to success—and these celebrities are proof. Rihanna was just 16 when she signed her first record deal and went on to have her own fashion and beauty empire. Jennifer Lawrence ended her formal education at age 14 and is now one of the top actresses in Hollywood. So…is education really everything?

[ATTACH=full]361975[/ATTACH]
[SIZE=6]Rihanna[/SIZE]
Rihanna was just 16 when she signed a record deal with Def Jam and left school.
Since then, she has dropped countless hits and built a fashion and beauty empire with her Fenty lines.
She is also reportedly launching a luxury fashion house.

[SIZE=6]Jennifer Lawrence[/SIZE]
Lawrence ended her formal education when she was 14 and dropped out of middle school.
"I dropped out of middle school. I don’t technically have a GED or a diploma,"she explained during a 60 Minutes interview.
“I am self-educated.”

[ATTACH=full]361976[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]361977[/ATTACH]
[SIZE=6]Jay-Z[/SIZE]
The rapper and producer bounced around high schools in Brooklyn and New Jersey before eventually dropping out.
He is currently the 5th wealthiest celebrity in America with a net worth of $900 million, according to Forbes.

[SIZE=6]Whoopi Goldberg[/SIZE]
The EGOT winner is a high school dropout—but things worked out okay for her.

Wildly Successful Celebrities Who Dropped Out of School (msn.com)

This thread could be misleading youngins…wacha watu wakule mbuku waget life skills…how you get them depends on your interactions pale colle/campo

You should also give an example of millions who dropped out of school and are dirt poor on in jail. Such a one-sided story could be very misleading. Some wealthy individuals don’t know the costs of success because they were born with serious advantages relative to their peers. Education is one of the best ways of evening out the playing field, otherwise you’ll be starting life at a disadvantage (if born without family wealth or any EXCEPTIONAL talent). It’s a cliché but you should also know that your background (family) plays a significant role in your success.

Elon Musk was extremely talented/intelligent in school; lecturers thought he was cheating
As a child, Steve Jobs lived around Cupertino that was populated by engineering families

Wewe zaliwa nyakemincha ukipata straight Ds alafu useme education is for losers :D. Utakua rende yenye uita watu illuminati since they are wealthy after being born at an advantage relative to you.

Yaani you had to mention this

I apologise to the residents of that area :D. I used it to illustrate remoteness compared to Cupertino or other leafy suburbs several billionaires are born into, not education level.

Aahi get you now…

Wewe ni maskini hadi underwear imetoboka shimo but when a successful person tries to advice you. Ujuaji kilo kimo inakuja juu unafura kama bata mzinga na ujuaji mingi

Masomo iliniwaste nilisoma 3 years kitu uropa ni one year. Nikaamua kuadvance kidogo nilisoma 2 weeks course. Which is the latest technology in westi. Kama ingekuwa college being taught by lazy boomers hio koss ningesoma miaka tatu.