[ATTACH=full]80769[/ATTACH] My Best …BLACK SAILS IS BACK
HOMELEND IS BACK n very good
X COMPANY is back n very good, Mbisha ndiso isi[ATTACH=full]80770[/ATTACH]
Black sail imefika ngapi nianze. What’s the plot.
ni vako ya pirates of the Caribbean, kitu sure, iko seasone 4 episode 1
How do guys watch series like these on a weekly basis? Why not wait till you have the entire season or at least half before you start watching?
hatuwezi vumilia
i find it easier watching moja moja or two at most, i can’t seat for hours watching tv sijui mbona
siwes ngoja, ikitokea mara hiyo hiyo
Better Call Saul
Well apart from sports this is the only water cooler conversation I can have with women,cause you know when its games and tech ni kama kujaribu kuni explain how a show about kardashians is not only running but has spin-offs. Plus vitu kama The Grand tour iko on point kwanza ya this weekend ya SUV’s was killer.Sijui Top gear watafanya nini kuwafikia…they have to find real star power like The Rock/Vin Diesel+Matt Le Blanc+(I cant think of a brit good enough to finish the roaster). Anyways as plainly seen not every1 watches papa shirandula n those 8.00 soaps…
[ATTACH=full]80775[/ATTACH]
Wtf! Not even one animation show. Well atleast been collecting Taboo its time to start
Have they released another Season for Power?, that’s the series i am eagerly waiting for, too bad it has started becoming too much of a romance, i personally like 50 cent’s character. msee akiingia chaos and twists start na hizo madoido za gangs etc…
Any other series that is not a sitcom, romance based etc that has come out in addition to @screwplus recommendations?
Is it out already?
zile ujinga @screwplus huandika mimi hunishinda kusoma .
[SIZE=4][ATTACH=full]80797[/ATTACH] [/SIZE]
Fuck April 10
@Web Dev lakini series yetu ya mabirrionea Billions ni Next month
HOTE=“Deorro, post: 815176, member: 52”]Better Call Saul
[/QUOTE]
Hio kitu iko chini boss ,ebu watch the designated survivor ama the shooter thank me later
[/QUOTE]
Jessie Pinkman and Gus are rumored to make cameo appearances. Can’t wait.
In 3 weeks to be exact plus in 2 weeks,walking dead.i don even rem how the show ended in season 1.luckily just reading the synopsis helped jog my memory.I think by know almost every1 has a TV scheduling app for TV shows mine ni next episode any1 use anything similar n hopefully better …
[ATTACH=full]80800[/ATTACH]
SHOOTER LIKE THE MARK WALHBERG ONE ama a Russian version cuz hio show is a joke and since blacklist imerudi I don’t think ita survive rating wise ishaanza kushika dent I guess