Omarosa exposes new Melania Trump scandal

[SIZE=7]Omarosa exposes new Melania Trump scandal[/SIZE]
Donald Trump says Omarosa Manigualt Newman’s new book has “zero credibility.” Sarah Huckabee Sanders says it is “riddled with lies and false accusations.” When two of the world’s most prodigious prevaricators call you a liar, you may just be on to something.

The book they are referring to, Unhinged: An Insider’s Account of the Trump White House, makes the perfectly credible claim that Melania Trump is “counting every minute” until her husband is out of office and thereby out of power so she may divorce him. After all, Melania’s famously public interdigital fumblings and rejections of Trump’s attempts to grasp her hand, her bizarre sartorial choice (the “I really don’t care” jacket), her viewing CNN on Air Force One, her thoroughly miserable and strained countenance in Trump’s presence, her frequently relaxed and joyous one in his absence, all certainly militate against a perfect nuptial Elysian, at least as far as Melania is concerned.

So what’s stopping her from giving the bastard the old heave-ho now? “Since Donald is fully aware of however she acquired her permanent citizenship,” Manigault explains, “he could, if there were anything fishy around it, expose the methods and somehow invalidate it.”

Perhaps. But that need not be the whole story, or even part of it. Think of it yourself. When the world’s most powerful man also happens to be one of the world’s most petty and vindictive, a veritable banquet of tortures and draconian vengeances are within his nefarious clutches. Manigualt says as much. “He is a vindictive man, and I would not put anything past him.” So better to wait until he’s out of power — possibly in prison — and his capacity to inflict harm is diminished or entirely obliterated. Then Melania may breathe easier and jettison the bastard without fear of retribution. And so, too, may the rest of us.

Newman…was the dirt to dirt the dirtiest mope in the world history.

This Omarosa is turning out to be something else.
Walking around the White House with hidden cameras and recording devices. But maybe a cunt like Trump needs exactly that.
[ATTACH=full]189035[/ATTACH]

I don’t like trump, but Omarosa is a deranged imbecile. always confronting everyone and thinks she is the only one right.

mnajuaje they are not working together na Trump. The same way Bush used to unleash Michael Jackson when the war in Iraq went awry. 2003 in the thick of global criticism about his war mara unaskia tu M.J. aliguza sijui nani. Attention yote inapelekwa huko.

Back in 1990, cue the Godfather soundrack, " Michael the family will one day call upon you, and this thing you cannot refuse me. We have made you a world icon, will you do this thing for us?"

MICHAEL in his childlike voice: “Yes Godfather.” And kisses ring.

[ATTACH=full]189038[/ATTACH]

You just described Trump Lite, so why do you hate him less?

because i remember Omarosa vitriolic attacks on democrats in her defence of trump. she was like a slave who get even more offended and viscious with any attack on her master than the master himself. she would defend even trump’s pro-KKK utterences to death. and now because she was fired she has seen the light all of a sudden? at-least trump’s hypocrisy is less. she reminds me of our very own ngunjiri wambugu

Point taken, though we all know that hating on the house N%&£#r never made the slavemaster loveable.

:D:D Nigger Omarosa is really shafting Supreme leader Trump, bila lube. Sema kagui kuuma mlishaji… TOJ…

nothing new here. saa hii unakumbuka NYS? si akili yote iko diverted kwa ubomoaji? that’s how leaders operate. saa hii omarosa ako job. kondoo wanapigishwa ma corner kama elfu moja away from Mueller or whoever. M.J. held all the American eyeballs in a never ending case that ran from 2003 to 2005. Mara anakuja korti na pyjamas. And before they knew it, G.W. was in his 2nd term.

And you’ll notice out of all the books Amarosa’s is being touted as the only believable book…

And it’s full of nonsense. Melania anatoka aende wapi? Hata Margaret hapa Kenya amekwamilia hapo tu. Anajua akina Waiguru wako area. Anaona akina Wamochomba making moves. Anaona Kanze Dena paleeee…
na akina Maribe.

Atoke state house aende wapi? Who in Kenya can afford to give her that lifestyle? Who in this world can give Melania that lifestyle? Who?

Ati she’s counting minutes so she can leave… atoke Trump towers aende akatafute apartment??? You must be nuts.

@Amused now you’re so desparate you are going into peoples bedrooms