This is the monkey which killed Karanja’s daughter. [ATTACH=full]300408[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]300409[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]300410[/ATTACH]
The picture making rounds on social media, of a guy holding a horse , is totally a different guy.
The first photo is a different person from the other two photos
[COLOR=rgb(204, 204, 204)]Why? Because his lips are pursed?
angalia kitambi, then skin colour tone
[COLOR=rgb(204, 204, 204)]It’s a black and white picture, look at the beard colorings and his forehead
Daddy issues
Why are you hating the man? Maybe they were fighting. or its just suspicion.
Because he is older than expectations of many millennials here.
Huyo jamaa ako na history, mbaya. sio mara ya kwanza kuwa kwa case kama io.
Most young men are just foolish. they think their age matters with women.
@sani hii ni pesa ya pombe. Imagine the chaos that booze causes in Kenya.
Kiereini of EABL also lost two sons one was found rotting in the house.
biashara zengine huwa na laana. saa ii pesa haina ladha kwa io family ya Keroche. Kiereini kijana moja ilikuwa shoga pia.
I didn’t know that. And to imagine Kiereni used to destroy anyone who was a threat to EABL.
Look at Karume the beer distributor.
Leta hekaya, hizi ndio story yafaa ulete Si Ruto 24/7
Sins of the father/mother.
They come back to haunt the kids until the seventh generashen.
Karume’s 2nd generation (those who call him Guka) are having serious issues: cancer at tender ages, drug addiction, alcoholism etc.
Maisha ni duara
I think the biggest challenge in such homes is that you never grow up naturally. Everyone treats you artificially especially friends.
Most cannot be employed and be independent hence are very beholden to family money. Most are also nothing without the family name.
Therefore you end up in very bad relationships with very dark characters.
In karume case you see grandkids depending on grandad money. Where are their parents?
In Kenya you have seen rue baby main claim to fame is Akothee. Diana Maria is Bahati. When Babu Owino was being interviewed by Betty Kyalo wife was all over. Tinga’s wife also. Only Maggie kenyatta is a bit reclusive.
For men in these families they marry Jezebel’s like first wife to late Fidel. Even Annerlisa boyfriend the Kenyan Model was a sponge of some sorts.
I once took number of a certain lady. I didn’t start texting until Friday looking to meet up. She asked me why I didn’t text during the week it means I just want sex. I hadn’t mentioned it by the way. When I asked her where I had asked for sex she said that is waht happens. I pretended to be holy and upset. She told me that she is daughter of a Governor for my info. I told her the post will go but bad manners are for life. She offered to buy me coffee. I feared she would come with goons to squeeze my balls nikasepa.
Leta number yake tu sample pesa ya county…
Stick to River road Lanyes. Wacha Mali ya wazito. I don’t shame even those we disagree.