Weuh.
paka hio matako nyeusi mafuta alafu useti ndiasa kwa hewa nikuonyeshe stingo kali
Akanyal crik kama si crit.
Kwani atafufuka?
Nani hajui watoto wasichana wa Tabitha huwa hawana tabia mzuri?
It’s her failure as a mother.
She was busy kuendea bwanake uchawi kwa waganga akuwe zuzu so that she can run his business instead of raising her children.
Tabitha alizaa malaya.
Ndio maana kalivote yes
An apple don’t fall far away from the tree
Tabitha ukiomba senye vizuri hawezi kunyima.
Especially if you promise to sort her KRA issues.
No civilized law allows people to kill others for such reasons. Wacha Renson Ingonga agonge hiyo Lali sawasawa.
Her daughter put herself in a stupid position.
Kweli, lakini usipende saana kutafutia mtu final solution, penda maisha yako. One day you might forget you are not on a KT discussion, and you choke some woman for real, then tukuone ukitupiwa maumbwa kamiti for life.
Labda una hasira fulani imejificha rohoni you should deal with.
Lali is innocent.
His guest overdosed herself using hard drugs.
The excitement these upcountry beeches show down at the Coast is out of this world. They can even walk naked, or get fucked by a 96 year old toothless granny. I think Coastal accent, heat wave, beaches with coconut embankments,spicy dishes drive them nuts.
Did you mean Grandpa? Ama Wacha tu
That’s dicey, granny is female
That’s the extreme they can go.
If this is entirely true, why is he being found criminally responsible? I don’t think the judge wants to fix him just because he has a face which frightens children. There must be something he didn’t tell the court
Through a proxy, the judge is aware of the billions lying idle so he must ignite it to receive a small % of it for xmass vacation.
Lali will not be jailed after the entire drama in court.
Oh, I see. I hear that eerie phrase some people use when they are about to ruin your day: “Trust the process…”
This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.