Not surprised! It’s the mighty Mulembe genes in play.
Namba 9 in the world. Omundu strong, apewe beer amanyifu!
doping
Sasa mukhombero na mukenye ndio unaita doping?
We shaal be in Paris, France in 2024 summer to watch the great Omanyala destroy the record of ghaseer Uasin Bolt…
In french:
Nous serons à Paris, en France, à l’été 2024 pour regarder le grand Omanyala détruire le record du ghaseer Uasin Bolt…
Wasn’t he caught for doping a few years ago?
Seems you’ve never heard of inadvertent doping.
Usain bolt is once ina lifetime…not when we live…will Usain be defeated…omanyala is celebrating what lol…afike 9.50…akaribie 9.4ish
Fuaaaack
[MEDIA=facebook]100064434804092/posts/610841794406975[/MEDIA]
With that potbelly of yours,I doubt if you can do 100m in 30seconds.
Kwani who told you about my belly? Mamako nimemkanya kunipiga photo
BSc degree muhimu sana
Kijana…D-…si uweke resume or shut the fcuk up…only retarded idiots are proud online ati wana degree…a fact you have not even established…weka effidence or proof ama endelea kujinyonga
That’s your diploma…I rest my case…kula block since hujielewi…unless u come back na kcse or ged
Bolt’s record is 9.58. To honour him, Jamaicans released a riddim called 9.58 riddim
Tell me about it
What brand is “Amanyifu”?
He has just been disqualified