OMAD TO LOSE WEIGHT

84kgs planning to lose 14kgs in two months strictly 1 meal per day and lots of water in between
Nani ashawai try hii kitu will i make ama niache ndoto

what worked for me was atleast I meal a day( supper 8PM), lots of water and at least a 6 kilometres walk in the evening

How many kgs did you lose do you still practice it?

70kg as a grown man is crazy. Height?
Do you have any muscle?

Lost around 7 kgs in one month but i relapsed. Walking remains the best method to me whenever i want to shed weight. But bodies ni tofauti

Im 5"9 thats why 84kgs is too much for me im tragettibg 70 at least

Imma,go with the fasting kwanza nione tofauti

Tried OMAD & got massive hearburns & acidity.Only do long walks,calisthenics exercise,stress management & avoid carbs@night(i eat lightly at 6pm).From 82kgs in late january am now 75kgs.

Replace meal times na jaba. Hawezi sikia njaa. Thank me later

Start drinking cheap liquor. It will make you lose appetite and consequently you lose weight.

And mess up with your organs

Don’t worry about the organs. The goal is to lose weight

I think if you focus on keeping/building muscle. You can be heavier than 70

How long were your walks taking ?

Losing weight is possible. The problem is maintaining that weight.

Unless we ni midget 85 si mbaya Sana for a tall dude. But for me the sweet spot is between 75-80 kgs my BMI huchezea 24/25 and I feel great.
Anything below hapo people start to look at you funny. Just work on your abs piga 100 press ups daily na walk a lot lenga gari

Unafanya kazi Inda???

I do remote working kaka so most of the time i am seated… 6 Kilometres is 1 hour walk in the evening ukienda na pace ya haraka kiasi ukisikiza mziki.

7 kg per month loss is too drastic of a cut… You’ll lose muscle in the process and I don’t think anything is worth losing muscle… Why so fast anyway? Kuna emergency?

ozempic