The first time I have watched the Olympics since it started and this is utter dissapointing. This boys hawako kabisa!
just been taking selfies and dancing all week.
Hapa we are not going anywhere, we play NZ at 11 and they are also coming from a shock loss to Japan.
Wacha tungoje tu akina Kemboi sasa
Woooooiii
#proudlyKenyan
All Blacks 28 Kenya 5
Rudini nyumbani mukasome
Bado tuko na hopesā¦Atleast Great Britain wako inā¦All we need ni #Blacks to Loose against #Britain na sisi we chapa Japan na good marginā¦Zaidi ya 25 Pointsā¦hapo we in to the Quartersā¦
Great Britain 31 Kenya 7
New Zealand 12 Japan 14
Great Britain 21 Japan 19
New Zealand 28 Kenya 5
SBW & WEBBER kuumia thats a big hit to the blacks hence naona kadefeat mahaliā¦
Mimi sina hopes na hizi Olympics. Apart from 3000m steeplechase, sioni gold ingine.
Well, we cant win the Gold Of course in Rugbyā¦Considering the squads that were being namedā¦Gold Inaenda FIJIā¦
But at least we should be competitive enough to maintain our status and not be considered as kawaida team tukianza circuitā¦Japan wameprove they are a team to watch and iām pretty sure theyāve sent panics across and thereās no team itawachukulia lightly going forward hadi maybe after couple of legsā¦
We do not have professional team. players are picked from their regular hustles to go do this thing. So you cant expect consistency.
Hii lazima iwe mzaha
You just saw Japan beat New Zealand and almost beat Great Britain and you say Kenya can beat them by 25 points?
Is this kenyatalk ama is this a comedy show ?