[ATTACH=full]357089[/ATTACH]
Jaruo inataka kuinua mkono? He’s a great player for smaller uncompetitive leagues. @T.Vercetti Leo atalala na Viatu Leo.
with the current rate he might play for Arsenal in the near future he does have the numbers
I would love to see him play in England or at least a competitive league. Shida ni his agent or his numbers don’t stuck up well considering how he dominated J league?
Girona didn’t work out well.
Ukishaenda J league, wewe ni meffi to European agents. Hiyo ni league ya amputees na retirees who dont want to quit
Wariahe umeanza tabia za @digiriri na ma klikbait sindio?
He may be too old to make to Arsenal or the top tier leagues in Europe. Such places you start priming at late teens and early 20s for them to consider you. And you must be a playmaker, someone who changes the outcome of a game, not just scoring one here one there. And as a striker is extremely competitive. Even making it to the bench would be a hell of an achievement. His best bet is to transition to a place like France and make his last attempt from there.
wacha dharau forrester:D
Playing for J-League and Qatar means he targeted money in his rise. Can’t blame him but you pay the price talent wise.
Hivi ndio mlidanganya the Tanzanian Samatta…ako wapi sasa?
Fenerbahçe. He is a starter too.
This was in relation to his frustrating time in England, a move he earned after starring in a less competitive Belgian league …dude couldnt cope but am sure Turkey’s three team league is a good fit for him …though he still has less than 5 goals for the season. The only non western African striker i remember doing well in a top European league is Benjani mwaruwari who had a couple of goals at Portsmouth but not good enough . …he flopped at mancity. Lua lua was also average at Newcastle. Remember manucho at man u?
And Quinton fortune.
Overall Africans dont flourish in that striker position. They never really refine their technique in front of goal. They always just look to blast the ball. Highly inaccurate and hoping for chance. South American, European strikers have finesse. Placing the ball into the net. We do get a few good ones but its once every 7/8 years.
He was a midfielder and scored less than 10 goals in 7years at man u.
Ben McCarthy would have succeeded though. He was lethal
Olunga alidanganyana miaka as it is the norm for kenyan bonobos. The guy was born in 1990 but still claims to be 24. Akwende huko umbwar yeye
No way he’s 24.We were schoolmates in high school.I would say he’s probably 27 years old
Hope ajoin tu hyo team ya fuliza
Haters
Haku danganya miaka… Makosa ilikua kutoka Norway then aka enda league ya kishenzi[ATTACH=full]357197[/ATTACH]