Older generation must be severly punished

When you actually think about it, all the problems we face today is totally the fault of the baby-boomer generation and the African branch of this despicable generation is the absolute worst. Atleast European and Asian baby-boomers put the national and racial interests of their people 1st while African older generation were busy booty-clapping and seeking approval of foreigners like inviting unknown mzungus to give keynote speeches and offer “advice”.
Kenyan baby-boomer generation produced no noteworthy art, no political ideology, no true statesmen, no national ethos, fcking nothing not even a national dress. How can a generation be so lacking in creativity and foresight. These people are completely incapable of seeing far into the future to recognize the effects of their silly corruption schemes. They are given millions in contracts to build roads and civic infrastructure for future generations, instead they pocket the money to buy their ugly mistress a second house.

But the worst aspect of this generation is that they put 0% effort in their parental responsibilities instead choosing to dump their children in human warehouses known as boarding schools and expecting useless teachers to do the raising for them, then they have the audacity to wonder why today their sons are uncultured dead-beat philistines while their daughters are filthy singo-matha whores.
This is the results of all those decades of boomer stupidity, today we see a complete lack of moral values, national pride and high culture.
When you look at these boomers keenly in the eyes you see nothing but emptiness and insecurities. The sight of these pot-bellied ogres walking about just makes me want to smack their fat obese faces with a huge log.

Ingwe ni mafala. Hata penalty wanashindwa kuscore…

Hehe. This must be the match keeping idlers glued to hii screen ya hapa tuskys ya bustation

And the current generation have produced what?
Priss elaborate ( 25 marks)

Pure truth

You don’t seem to get what’s being discussed here. Generations are judged near the end of their lifetimes when they have had all the time to prove themselves. This is not a simple silly comparison between youth and older generation right now.
Do you understand economics and the disparity of wealth between the 2 groups. The older gen own the media houses that play a large role in social engineering. That is where the power lays.
That being said.
Where is the foundation that the youth are supposed to build upon? Younger generations everywhere seek creative inspiration from works that came before. Kenyan youth will have to build the foundational infrastructure that should have been built ages ago before we even get to the high-brow stuff. Media bosses have been endorsing mediocrity, politicians are worse. Right now the socio-economic environment and culture in Kenya are not conducive for encouragement of creativity and production.
[This answer worth 50 MARKS]

And FYI Kamwana and his so-called digital cohorts are part of this baby-boomer generation.
If I was president everyone above the age of 50 yrs would be euthanized and turned into soap and lampshades. So much fat just waiting to be converted into a century worth supply of soap. And I would use NYS to do the job, yes, the same racket walikulia ndio itawamaliza.

Buda saa zingine sijui wewe hureason aje

enyewe we ni ngombe ya palito tuuuuuuuu

True kabisa and to make it worse here in Kenya they launched vision 2030 and somehow expect it to be actualized miraculously while they continue to steal from key sectors like health and education.
These wazees have financial power to stimulate innovation in this country by funding youths who present viable products, but instead they prefer to build malls.

We’ll all be judged harshly by future generations because of how we’re destroying the world through climate change and other ills.

[COLOR=rgb(44, 130, 201)]@Damat, I totally feel your pain…still, the African baby boomers were conflicted between following the western doctrine or pushing forward the African traditional way…We could start getting into the implications of this, but it really should be the subject of its own book…:smiley:

Well said.

. They look down and are indeferrent to ideas of Kenyan youth but wacha mzungu alete business idea they throw their briefcases of cash open

Scarcity mentality is the bane of the Africans undoing… the era of being worshiped as the only dude in the village with a stone walled house where as everybody else’s house was about as durable as moist toilet paper,or a black mamba in the midst of miguu tupu in the village is so retrogressive… Are we so vain that as much as much as we use Hitler to characterize evil, even He, strived and succeeded in enabling every German family to afford decent housing, government sponsored holidays for the average worker, and a family car (VW Beetle) as far back as the mid 1930’s SMH:D

Titles are the most important thing to an African.

The way to go is to observe & learn and not to be like the jokers who put us here. Tusikue kama wao. Let it end with them.

Yes we must learn from their mistakes, the era of unconditional 100% respect and obedience to elders is over. You earn respect for great deeds not just because you happen to be a senior citizen.