Old Video - Kibaki was mean, even to his family

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eKaFbKfGF8I

I posted in another thread that this type of generation was the meanest…awa unakaa nao chini wanaanza kukuambia vile walivaa viatu na ngotha mara ya kwanza wakiwa uni…mean guys…dude was the prezo but had brothers and sisters living a desolate life…most of this older kiuk generation is the genesis of our cultural problems…kiuk society was about growing stronger together…I always compare the muhindis to us kiuks and see why even generational wealth doesn’t go far…the muhindi guys no matter which town you go to they have the oldest houses near cbd in muranga thika nyeri even Nairobi…they never let go of those houses for generations…the muhindi kid who scores an E is equal to the one with an A…even if the A guy goes to uni…he will end up working with the E guy at the dad’s factory…in short they don’t leave the weak either educationwise healthwise behind…the family keeps on getting stronger no matter the challenges…you think mhindi do not have drug addicts or E students…they do but it’s not like the kiuk where mtoi akipotea njia na mwingine akuwe mdosi ata wazazi wana discriminate

Sure. They were the mean of all mean. Although those local village hotels have been going extinct . You used to find a man with plots, rental houses drinking only chai nusu kikombe and mandazi/maharagwe. Ensuring they spend the minimal. Spending near to nothing on their family.

Wewe wacha zako, mtegemea Cha nduguye hufa maskini

wahindi are outnumbered, they have to stay together to survive, back at home their story is very different

Hakuna story na kutegemea the amount of influence uko nayo kama prezo kutaftia masiz na mabro wako job is unimaginable ata kama haumpendi mtupe garissa andikwe na kanjo permanent na pensionable…just pulling your people out of the cesspit rat race…unless you are mean and stingy like ubako

I am mean to be honest, lakini some relatives will drive you up the wall.
Unataftia mtu kazi ya ofisi haendi, unajaribu driving ghassia inaiba battery, unamwekea kinyoss anapiga vitu Bei…tell me, what position can you offer a person who spites you so. I doubt Mzee Kibaki was willing to correct a country’s economy and would turn his back to the family who were willing to be helped.
Watu wengine unaachia mungu sio kushinda ukisumbuana na watu wazima

family is family man hakuna kuwachilia mtu…unaskuma mpaka tyre inaisha thread

Remember you’ve lost good pr with the office managers, the owner of the vehicle they stole from, your personal losses in installing the business for them not to mention the personal embarrassment. Family is family and there are generations, sasa kama ndugu wako na upumbavu, you simply set up trust in the education of their kids hapana bembeleza mtu.

Fuck that noise. Dragging an anchor with you because it’s family… No. May end up sinking both of you. I ain’t Vin Diesel. If someone doesn’t want to build together no point forcing it in the name of family.

Family is Family is a Lie I only help wenye wanaweza jisaidia , Hao wengine i will only attend their Burial

Now let him use his mbirrions in heaven/hell.

Nduguye ni president si hustler…mimi naweza inua kila MTU ananijua na my nickname…:D:D uchoyo ingine ni ugonjwa

Kibaki hapo sasa alisaidika aje…

Yes, so we can easily conclude that being an economist, there are high chances that make Obako mean. Apart from that President Mwai Kibaki also had Freemasons in his government including Vice President Moody Awori. Masons must believe in a Supreme Being.

there has been quite a number of threads in this forum of how people have been let down by family.
kama mtu hawezi saidika wacha ikae

Nieleze vile utainua mwizi?

Kuna jamaa amemlilia mbaya mbovu…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TNAfF2c7jnQ

I have done that to my relative. Tried all means kumwinua but guy ia not self driven. Some people are not self motivated. Niliosha mikono after multiple attemps. Nilioshea mkono my best friend at the time when i was a hustler. Nilifanikiwa but decided to try lift him up ndio asisemange we were good friends were i was low but nikapata doh nikamtoka. Nilimwekea kazi ya Nguruwe, kazi ya ku supply materials kwa mjengo…alot of hand outs. Last offer was to help him go to Qatar or Dubai to hussle akasema hawezi. That was the end of me ans him. People love hand outs. While myself have to work long hrs everyday to stay afloat.

I will let you in on a secret that I observed with rich people who have poor relatives. These guys are masters of “helping but not helping”.

How? They already know that beggars cant be choosers so whatever they give will be accepted. So, instead of financing a business or education (something that can help their sibling to escape from poverty), they throw peanuts at them randomly under the guise of helping. 1k here, 2k during Easter etc.

My advice, never rely on a sibling/relative to lift you from poverty. You will die a pauper and he/she will finance your funeral.

The only person who can lift you from poverty is yourself. Relatives ni technical support tuu na cheerleading.

I have seen guys blow tens of thousands with strangers and hoes in this city, as their brothers and sisters languish in poverty. There are guys mama zao wanapika na kuni ocha as they chafua meza with Green Labels every Friday. Ogopa sana. And this problem mainly affects men, not women.

#Mtegemea cha nduguye hufa maskini.