Even tough guys start negotiating when the 9mm comes out.
Huyo Mzee ni ghasia. Hana tofauti na vipii. He proves pia vipii gets old. Mjamaa ametii mbona atoe bunduki. That’s illegal misuse of faya arm.
You only remove a gun with intent to use not to threaten. That’s the rule! If these were black Americans somebody would be dead here
umenikumbusha hii banger…
So many songs about guns.
I hear this man went kwa in-laws kuendea mtoto wake then this ensued
This is why I don’t buy a gun. So many gun owners go pulling out the strap over verbal arguments. What if the other guy was also strapped and now somebody died over a verbal disagreement? Heri tu mshikane mashati with no guns involved
this man was trespassing
-
all guns are loaded.
-
never point a gun at anything you do not wish to kill or to destroy.
Don’t be dense. Do you see any reason to turn that encounter into a life or death situation?
Inakuwanga ivio. We were once provoked with my mzae and I’d to retrieve my clean Nike type panga . . . Alisema io panga ikitoka isirudi bure na ifanye kazi.
If not itatumika kwangu.
Seen that in Masai and Vaite
Zero trigger discipline