Old Cultures, that used to and still work: Pharaoh

The world was created perfect,
Then we brought all the imbalances there now is
Funny how, it is legal to smoke cigarrettes with all its cancers, but illegal to spliff up?
Its legal for men to have their genitalia skins cut, but a woman’s shouldnt be touched?
What? The? FerkDeorro?
There’s this thing that is still practiced, chini ya maji
We cannot depart from thousands of years of culture just coz the white man said it
It works
the intention is to maintain a woman’s vaginity before marriage, pleasure on the wedding nite and fidelity after marriage
it has been called pharaoh, but i dislike this naming
A girl is sewn and a hole left to allow hethi and urine
This prevents her from jumping jumping around with boys during those troublesome adolescent years
It works
Ahead of her wedding, she is opened so that her husband can now taste the virginity
It works with pleasure galore
Incase the husband is going away for some time at any instance of the marriage
it is sewn again to prevent jumping jumping
it works
Instead of fighting culture, we should work to make it safer
Perhaps allow the same to be done in hospitals with trained personell
It has worked in many countries, including indonesia
Statistics are impressive i tell you
https://www.mtholyoke.edu/~mcbri20s/classweb/worldpolitics/images/fig3.jpg

mseh nakuomba …please si uende kenyatalk.co.ke ujaze ma server za huko uwache kutusumbua priss

Thread moja Leo, na unalalamika?

u still know that in my eyes u are a meffi

Your opinion of me is immaterial

You are a jobless idle msomali who needs psychological help and am serious. U disguise yourself as a female manze…and then post threads about u being a female with a relationship shida. Budah think about that…WTF is that?
[ATTACH=full]52941[/ATTACH]

Is this about ile thread yenyu ya weed and buying glass dick?

Kushonesha kuma ni za ovyo. Wa kutombwa atatombwa tu.

You have a profile on a gay dating site, surely mine ain’t worse

Yeah u jus reminded me. U went ahead to create a profile in a gay site with my name… Nigga u have issues…aki

This is just plain stupid. Ati she be sewn if the husband is going away to prevent infidelity, what will be an equal treatment to the husband too to prevent him cheating kule anaenda? Sew him too? Enclose the penis in the scrotal sac which is an equally painful operation?

Check that thread, it wasn’t mine. I just saw it and confirmed by visiting the site.

Tell that to the birds. That thread was done by u with one of your multiple handles. Alafu ujinga the profile name u put is Jirani… Lemme stop there… What the F were u thinking searching for a gay site and have time creating a profile…budah unashida…aki stupid msomali…u are a meffi and always be a meffi in my eyes

stop referencing somali

Bingwa kamua chokosh ndio mtulie, munasumbua.

ananisumbua na miguu zake nyeusi zilizo parara kama tube ya lorry

fisked ma niqqa

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D