Okuyus made kathongo rais and all they have got back is persecution, madharau - asante ya punda kweli ni mateke

Agenda No 1 ya huyo mtu was impeach Rikki G, steal Muthamaki’s sheep, burn his farm. Then abductions, killings, burning of businesses, charging kids with terrorism that so they are locked in for life etc etc..

Is this how you repay those who put you in that seat?

STFU, you wanted Ruto to pander to your demonic greed and bottomless self-entitlement? Pelekeni ujinja mbali.
Ruto gave you very big positions yet you could not be satisfied. You can never be satisfied until you control the presidency. this time, you will wait for decades before getting the presidency again.
Idiot, it was kikuyus stealing Uhurus sheep. Jagathi was impeached because of his greed and self entitlement.
Ghaseer nyinyi. You think you are the only kenyans entitled to lead.

CHEFS AND MECHANICS ARE AWARE OF ALL THESE

Foolish @banyakagege, okuyus voted for a non okuyu because they believe that other kenyans can also lead. So shut the fuack up! Jinga kabisa.

Nikisema reputable degree from universities not based on Thika Road muhimu mnaonanga niko jaba, sindio? Haya ndio matunda ya kutoheshimu kisomo na kufikiria na matako. Hasira ananjua kire anafanyà. Tutam ndani kama thong ya malaya matako kubwa. I will vote for Ruto in 2027 kurudishia kikekuyus mkono. Hamuwezi haribu biashara yangu na ujinga yenu ya amalize aende mkisukuma wheelbarrows na muende scot free.

I call a spade a spade. Kikuyus are the most stupid people in Kenya. This is a clip from Ruto years ago. But the idiots still voted for him. I’m among the very few Kikuyus who voted for Raila but you can’t win if most people are stupid.

… But Muthamaki warned your people against kazungu.

Mlifikiria akiiba atawagawia kidogo and that’s why you elected him? Unfortunately for you it didn’t go your way

1iMx5H

Any Kikuyu who voted for Ruto has basement IQ - that means most of them, most likely including yourself.

I am on record as a hardcore Jubilee life member campaigning and voting for raila.

Nilishangaa sana how people can be that stupid. Huyu jamaa kumtoa hapo itakuwa ngumu sana even after 2032. I warned bonobos that this was Moi season 2 wakaniona mjinga. Majuto ni mjukuu. Now all parastatals and ministries are filled with members from just one tribe.

By the way, Gachagua isn’t any better. His job was to sell mount kenya votes for a couple of billions. He was there to pimp Kikuyus out to Ruto. I don’t blame Ruto because Gachagua outlived his usefulness. Gachagua’s was there for business.

All kikekuyus wako na low IQ including those who have had an opportunity to go to school. They cannot see the parallels between their political choices and their hawking businesses. Wanafikiria Ni a casual affair kama kuingia kwa kumi kumi den.

Correction..Okuyus ni kama kondoo. They get dragged kutoka zizi to zizi by their klepto leaders. An example would be Riggy G bringing up the kiambaa church issue..kwani hakujua about it when he was running around with Ruto?.Na saa hiyo an average shiny eye ametoa meno brown nje talking about wantam.

Nimeona wengine cheering for Maina Njega..when his group persecutes the very people it purports to protect.

Not all you tribalistic omena-chewing cunt.

Show me one kikekuyu MP who is an intellectual in his own right.

All Kikuyus are not MPs you dumbfuck. Show me one billionaire businessman from your community who is successful in his own right.

Anything new and popular to kiuks is given alot of attention, they like jumping into bandwagon so easy.

Just like you were duped about the kihika, ruto, ekeza, banda homes etc

Mtoto wa malaya please pass me this Saturday. Nangojea lanye matako kubwa afike

But they refused to be dragged by uhuru and decided to make their own choice. So how are they like sheep na walikataa mpango ya their leader uhuru ya kuwapeleka kwa raira? That alone shows they dont follow someone, they are not loke sheep.