OKOMBE! OKOMBE! OKOMBE!

Its coming home guyz, GODs team , ARSENAL is on the right path 9 points clear. we are praying to God . no pride but its GODs hand guiding us . thankyou LORD. and as it written in the Bible Gods timing is the best. 10 more finals to go guyz , written in the stars , the Angels are singing , ushering in the Great champions, Golden era/players . Trossard the King , Saka star boy, Martineli the Prince

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

thanks Elders

[ATTACH=full]501443[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]501442[/ATTACH]

Mrudi ucl mpigwe 10-2 na bayern tena.

It’s becoming a reality Mdau.

thanks chief

Liverfool tulieni na 6 goals za real Madrid :D:D:D

Kabisa.

Even if the corrupted premier league officials are on your side, I’ll still say it. Arsenal is going nowhere

Sisi kama Arsenal, okombe ni yetu, mtake, msitake

you are deluded , check yourself into a insane peoples asylum .

Juu ya iyo meza :cool:

Arsenal are gonna bottle this thing on goal difference against city…

PSG imelimwa mbili thanks to Kim Kardashian

You wish

Hii inahusiana aje na hii maada ya @uwesmake? zingatia maada umbwa

This was 25 years ago. Akia ngai mtaendelea kuigoja

Tema hio mate!!

usipoteze wakati kuongelesha nguruwe

Mkamba umemeza maembe choma?

mluhya utaoa lini?