@Okiya........

Am locked here for your updates on the tour to the uwesmakende rich region. I know you will not disappoint.

I was watching a debate today in the morning and I was shocked to learn that Budalngi constituency hosts a large luo and teso communities. I used to think ni waluhya pekee.

Grassroots is odm

Waaaa Namwamba is doomed. Luwere

ION…Omera umeona hio injury former chelsea player Demba Ba amepata…waaa ustake ona

Alishaimbiwa…

Na vile watu hapa walikuwa washasema odm finished na wakasahau kuuliza waluhya wenyewe vile wataamua

Waaaaa Luhyas chanting Luwere Ababu Namwamba

Ilikuwa mbya but I trust wachina wako na medics kali

Luhyas are mad!!

Tuko Sosa Resort Hamisi meeting delegates alafu twende Chavakali for a mega public rally.

You have to understand that western is an ODM/CORD stronghold and the fact baboun is on a save up mission says alot. these chest thumping by ODM on the luhya nation is a matter of time and they’ll break away and find their on path…which may or not be with CORD. The biggest fallout is yet to come brace for it when your so called nomination of candidate is done.

Sosa hotel meeting with MCA and MPs. Western iko locked. [ATTACH=full]48800[/ATTACH]

Namwamba will be in the next government as a nominated entity, ama CS.

The idea here is not getting seats but gaining votes from ODM strong hold, am sure Namwamba walked out with some votes.
On the other hand ODM ain’t gaining votes from Jubilee strongholds.

Right.

Luwere, Ababu, Luwere!!! Breaking away alright. And those are not the politicians but the peoples themselves.

Luhyaland has always been Raila’s stronghold. He would have gone there sooner or later. How you choose to see it is up to what your political lenses will show you.

Btw, where did I say I’m ODM for you to place me with them during nominations of candidates?

Conjecture much?

If the video is any form of evidence of what’s happening on the ground, then Ababu ain’t getting any.

tulishaambiwa vile ababu anaenda jubilee. Mara luhya vote locked, mara unlocked. The armchair analysts and the works. Ababu alimrusha Ruto nje jana. Hatuskii kelele sasa. Ile watu ya baringo inapiga kelele. Huskii watu ya core wakipiga kelele vile urp ama jubilee inaanguka. Coz they have a better grip of what politics is being played. Ingekuwa baringo ni cord zone, ungeshaona 20001111112 analysts wakisema vile raila ameblunder na this time hakuna kwenye anaenda. This website is full of shallow tribalist bigots

That video is not conclusive of the real feeling on the ground.

Ababu Luwere, Luhya land is a ODM stronghold… Na bado 2017 hampati kitu ng’o!!!

That also means whatever your analysis is, it’s not conclusive of the actual trends happening there seeing as you are not a resident nor a member of the community.

Where is Wetshit in all this? Does it mean Luhyaland won’t care when he isn’t the chosen Cord flag bearer?

I don’t remember disputing that.