okiya

Anti-riot police officers have been mobilized to stop Cord’s planned demonstrations to storm the Independent Electoral and Boundaries Commission offices tomorrow.

Nairobi County Commander Japheth Koome however declined to reveal the number of officers drawn from AP, regular police officers, GSU, Prisons and the NYS to be deployed in Nairobi streets to disperse the opposition leaders and their supporters.
Kesho kaa chini kwa chini buda, @pamba Anakutafuta

watu watachapwa kiboko

[ATTACH=full]39730[/ATTACH] kesho baba lazima pia akule tear gas na ajikunakune… Water cannons are in the city.

I hope that Nkaissery and Boinett are aware that indecision and use of excessive, wild force is what JaKuon is looking for, so that he can wail to the foreign media that the people of Kenya are being persecuted. We all know that he cannot mobilize more than 1000 at any one venue.

The key is to prevent the bwenyenyes coming into the epicenter with their SUV’s so that they can make a quick getaway and leave the rabble to bear the brunt of the tear gas and bakoras. Have a cordon far from the IEBC offices, block access roads, and force these cowards to mingle with their hired helpers so that they have to sprint like foxes on the first day of the hunt.

At the same time, the information battle must be heightened: use the media constantly to remind the world that we have a Constitution, a Judiciary and a functioning Parliament that JaKuon and his bridesmaids have decided to bypass because they prefer violence and chaos.

25 Likes

Chukua likes!

Show of force is usually a deterrent and from their experiences with teargas last time out, only a brave few will be willing to go the whole way.

Thanks ES for the heads up. Lakini leo ni juu ni mother’s day jaber ameniambia atanipea style mwenda. Sijui kama nitakuwa na nguvu ya kung’oa gate kesho.

14 Likes

I hope Babuon is not mistaking teargas for botox.

CORD STATEMENT ON MONDAY IEBC PROTESTS:

Ladies and Gentlemen.Thank you for responding to our call on short notice. We called you to share with you and all Kenyans countrywide ourplans for protests against the continued stay in office by IEBC commissioners.First therefore, we are here to confirm that the protests are on tomorrow as planned. They will take place nationwide starting at 10 am. We appeal to all Kenyans to turn out in large numbers for this noble cause.Secondly, we wish to remind all Kenyans that our planned protests are absolutely legal and we have the backing of the courts. You all recall that the courts last week gave us the green light to proceed with the protests and to keep the peace. We appeal to security officers not to engage in acts of provocation.Keeping the peace was always and will always be part of our plan.We intend to hold a peaceful protest. We appeal to all our supporters joining this march countrywide to be peaceful.In fact we direct all to carry white handkerchiefs in show of peace.We appeal to security forces to give us security and refrain from actions that may ruin the peace. We are not and we shall never be enemies of Kenya. We shall always abide by the constitution that we fought so hard for. The security forces and the government must facilitate our citizens to keep this noble pledge.Our mission is nothing other than creating an electoral infrastructure that ensures that every vote counts and every vote is counted, that elections are free, fair, credible and trulyrepresents the will of the people of Kenya.See you tomorrow.God bless Kenya.Signed.May 8, 2016.

Naskia fetish ya Babuon ni teargas, it really gets him off.

Babuona and his bridesmaids should be allowed into the lift to iebc offices alafu isimamishwe katikati warushiwe teargas ndani then ifungwe tena for like 30 mins…
wakitoka hapo hata hawatapitia kibera

Hope utaweka mbisha kesho, @Guru Anagojea

My rule No. 1 still stands. Cordon the venues, kitu 1 km off-limits for vehicular traffic, particularly SUVs that the lazy revolutionaries use to flee the scene leaving the poor unwashed paid volunteers to face the sjamboks.

I want Baba to sprint the way he did the day his own goons decided to get him (like over-trained pitbulls!!):

http://i57.tinypic.com/1fxwdx.jpg

Next time ensure you place your order of Pweza soup early enough from @ES. Someone will sing your praises to high heaven for a => 7 multi-session. In fact, you’ll adopt a Pweza image as your avatar.

Baba ako na za ovyo anadai gova haijarecognizw kifo cha juma…

Mbisha @Okiya kesho…

MTU AGUZE BABA AONE MOSHI

Baba alishakula moshi last time, akatoroka akibweha kama kondoo aliyemeza jivu.

Mbona baba anakuanga na umama hivyo

[ATTACH=full]39737[/ATTACH]

:slight_smile: :slight_smile: