Okiya Predicts

Happy Madaraka day.

So people have till October to exchange old for new currency.Good. Incoming MCA predicts there will be an increase in the people who “win” betting jackpots between now and then.

Otherwise I heard the good news from Narok is that Uhuru has said suppliers walipwe pesa faster faster. Grab your copy of Sunday Nation Kesho uone Ile shida suppliers wamepitia.

But I cannot hold my breath on anything he says. Exactly a year ago Madaraka day in Meru he said all procurement officers will undergo lifestyle audits and… POLYGRAPH TESTS…yeah. kama zile za FBI and the exercise was to be concluded by 30 June 2018

I heard him instruct that suppliers be paid and I laughed cynically. How do finance officers at ministries and parastatals pay without money?

For example, GoK has not paid Jomo Kenyatta Foundation for primary and secondary text books delivered last year. How is JFK expected to pay its suppliers?

Kinyua recently asked for all gavament bodies to give him a list of all unpaid AGPO bills and these alone stand at over Sh20 billion. Which is why they are coming to the local market for a Sh40 billion loan.

Sh300 billion kulipa all categories of suppliers watatoa wapi?

His Stern warnings against corruption were very stern.

If I claim that we have heard that song and chorus before would I be wrong?

It’s exactly what am saying…read between the lines.

That was the official Madaraka day speech, it’s done and archived.
Let’s wait for Mashujaa day for yet another grand speech and in between expect lots and lots of unending drama to distract you from the Madaraka promises.

Eeeeer uria ndirona, vile naona, the way I see it [SIZE=1]am multilingual like that[/SIZE]…you are not an incoming MCA of anywhere in Kenya. If you really cannot keep your eyes glued on the main prize with your gums hushed.…huendi popote.
Kushinda huku online poking holes on the ‘truths’ issapite.:wink:

There are two possibilities, either GOK has been paying guys who didnt render services to government or GOK hasnt been raising enough cash to cover the budget deficit, the latter would be a curious one given the more than 3Trillion shillings worth of debt Jubilee has accumulated in the last 6 years, hapa sasa ndio the need for a proper interrogation of Income Vs Expenditure becomes a necessity.

I can smell rotting fish in counties, ministries, parastatals and Treasury especially

1. Permanent Secretaries do not take Uhuru serious.
  2. Uhuru has no powers under our Constitution to fire permanent Secretaries.
  3. He can only enforce his directives through threats or bribery

Hubris

old tired rhetoric, mimi nilichoka kuskiza mlevi 1

the correct word is And. Not Or

budgeted mullahs

@Okiya hope you are running party affairs well. Long time lakini, I hope I also score something in the jackpot.