Ok Fucking Russiophiles... Kujeni Hapa And Tell us Why Russia Is Great

Hi Maneno nilipost kwa thread ingine but decided this argument needs a thread on its own:

[I]I am always amazed by the Pro-Russian talk here. Its incredible. People who have never been under Russian Rule here talk as though America is the boogeyman. These talkers plant themselves here as though they know what its like to be under Russian rule.

Ati ohhh ohhh, Americans started the Orange Revolution. Ohhhh Ohhhh Americans did this and that. And they go further to call Americans stupid for doing so.

So are the Americans such brilliant propagandists that EVERY FORMER WARSAW PACT COUNTRY IS NOW IN NATO (including Poland whose capital is Warsaw) ? And are the soviets/russians such fools that they let this happen??

And, also, some former soviet states are in Nato. They have been for almost 2 decades yet they keep telling the US to send more troops to their countries? Why arent these former soviet states asking for Russians to take care of them yet idiots here are calling Americans the boogeyman?

Some people here are full of shit. People who have lived under Russian hegemony (some for hundreds of years) are gravitating to the USA yet some Kenyan who has never been under Russian rule says that the Americans are the aggressors??? Fucking mindless bastards.

These Russophiles may have their own opinion of the US. Hio ni sawa. But at least respect the people who have lived under Russian hegemony for hundreds of years and want nothing to do with the Ruskies[/I]

Pick a DV-2021 form as you pass GO.

We don’t give a shit about USA

Avocado inaozea kwa shamba, umeme umepada bei, Pia bei ya unga imepada, MWK anadai kupelekwa malindi na ni na shuku boy anafuruta bangi, do I really give a shit about NATO ama Russia?

Gavno thread. Blyat’.

A juvenile mafwi tucker tucker thread

I have been meaning to create a thread on the same too. I will not venture deep into comparisons that require some technical comprehension, but I will just touch on the base using critical thinking, this is not rocket science. People advocating for the supremacy of China or Russia are the dumbest motherfuckers on Kenyatalk who cannot reason to save their own lives. I just cannot wrap my mind around the notion that America is the bigger devil amongst the three nations that is US, Russia, and China. These dudes will argue that America has been pugnacious against several other nations and robbed them of their valuables. But which nation among the three mentioned will fail to do so if they wielded the same power America has?? China and Russia have propagated a number of hostilities against their own citizens, so just imagine if they were in US position, what will they have done? Saa hii Ching Chong niggas wangekua kila mahali ii Kenya wakisumbua washenzi, venye wanafanya Zambia.

Any superpower nation will of course have its way whenever they feel so. Heck, if Kenya was the US you can be sure Somalia would not be existing. You can be sure Tanzania’s mines would have been invaded eons ago. Judging by how Russia and China are currently behaving, then if they were were in the same position as US, they would have committed heinous crimes against other nations. I mean this is common sense. The stronger will always have their ways with the weaker. The US has demonstrated far more commendable handling of power, they are greatly responsible for the several privileges that the world enjoys which communist fucks are deprived. Plus the US has initiated critical projects that have helped African peasants. If not for Bush Nyanza saa izi ingekua empty washenzi wamededi na ukedi. It is just stupid to celebrate and wish for the fall of America while knowing quite well the other nations you so much admire will annihilate our soot black asses to extinction if not for America.

Boys, atleast give me a point-counterpoint argument. Hii maneno ya kusema mamabo kama hii ya “pass GO” na “taka taka” just shows how empty your heads are. Yani you have no valid argument so you choose to say “Russia is great” na kila mtu mwingine ni “taka taka”

Ao washienzi qanafanya KCSE as qe speak. Probably hawajui kulioa rent ata kama @tall mnyama everywhere

Let us be honest. In 92 the USSR broke apart. They decided communism doesn’t work. They had two referendums to break apart or remain as a block. Both times they voted remain. Gorbachev looked at the Western world to help them set a democratic system, free markets and help them financially.

The USA was so mind numbed that they couldn’t respond. They mulled until the Soviets started starving and nations started to break away, Russia raced to withdraw itself from the catastrophe that was USSR. Yelstin deposed Gorbachev and ruled using financial help from oligarch criminals. This is the system still in place though putin managed to control the oligarchs.
Russia is a government of gangster capitalism. After Putins death, I expect a military takeover.
The slavs simply did not have the depth of Anglo saxons. They followed Marxism mainly because of their weak minds bent on totalitarianism instead of Adam Smiths philosophy of free markets and non intrusive government. Half of the GDP went to military /arms development wherewith the west gave precedence to consumer goods and spurring a vibrant economy.

Stalin butchered his people the way Hitler couldn’t even dream about. Even up to today there is an Echo in the demographics because of the men who died in WW2 (80% of men 18-25 died) such that the population can never recover. Russia is a lost cause.

Interesting perspectives.

Sometimes the ignorance witnessed on this forum is mind numbing. My guess is that most of anti-America brigade on this forum those that couldn’t make to America after being deported or denied visas. 90% of remittances that keep this country afloat is from Kenyan diaspora in the USA and UK. Who in the world is lining up to go Russia or China?

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/why-are-russians-so-different-from-other-europeans.174696/

Current agenda is the entrenched institutional racism against black people and people of colour in America and wide ranging efforts to dismantle it led by the grandfatherly and personally likeable POTUS Joe Biden. The vultures around him are something else - to be handled differently in a different discussion.

Focal point of this agenda is the Derek Chauvin trial at the Hennepin County Courthouse in Minneapolis and the fallout anticipated from the verdict.

Because as America goes, so goes the world our attention should not be diverted from this matter that is of more practical relevance to you and me.

Current Russians ni baridi, nothing remarkable, the Soviets however you can respect

nobody cares about the opinion of a homosexual negroe living in maryland baltimore selling his filthy maggot infested black anus

[ATTACH=full]358707[/ATTACH]

Tuimbe na kumtukuza Yunaires Steits. That green card hustle is a mutha!!:smiley:

They were in a cold war with USSR.

Btw, its not that we dont respect the Russians. We respect those guys. But respect is different from wanting to live under them.

For example, I respect Stalin and people like Ruto. But I would never want to live under a govt run by them

Lakini why is it that these Russia issues zilikuwa zimetulia during Trump’s administration?

Biden has been in power for less than 90 days and already world war 3 is about to break out.

I’m not sure if Biden is in control or is under the control of the Obama/Hillary gang.

Russia is not beholden to the West. It has developed it’s own Covid vaccine and has rejected the West’s woke LGBT rights propaganda and cancel culture.

Africa should work to get to a position where they are not beholden to the West or anyone else for that matter.