This guy thinks planes operate on his whims. Thank god we would be swearing a sober 5th: WSR
[MEDIA=twitter]1505591315484000261[/MEDIA]
This guy thinks planes operate on his whims. Thank god we would be swearing a sober 5th: WSR
[MEDIA=twitter]1505591315484000261[/MEDIA]
Fake news. We all know Winnie to be a humble lady. No way she can insult a government official.
Video, reliable source or anything to backup your allegations is welcome
Mzee,how did you escape covid?
you will die before i do… and im cursing you
There is no way am getting a curse from a guy who sexes his colleagues in a cold server room…noway
I was your age then
@Abba ni tribalist. Anapenda Biden juu ya Obama.
If Obama was a Republican ungeona vile kingehama haraka.
Na pia @Abba ni ODM supporter.
One then wonders why doesn’t @Abba support Luhya leaders???
Maybe he is in fact a njaruo or half njaruo half mbaruya.
No diffence between republicans and democrats. Only jingas have a need to draw a philosophical distinction.
Hata wewe ni tribalist. You are a mbaruya but if Mudavadi supports a Kikuyu or a Kalenjin afadhali upatie Raila kura juu ya vile unachukia wakikuyu and kalenjins.
If there was no Raila in this election, Luhyas would not vote. Or they would vote for Kalonzo.
But what if Ruto said Mudavadi tosha or Weta tosha?
Unafkiri Wakikuyu watavote?
:oops::oops:!!!
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Rete rink tafasali.
Weirdest place you have ever had sex - Sex & Relationships - Kenya Talk
Soma hiyo utaona crazy things talkers do