Ohuru na Raila kaza nut

Now that we are seeing things moving forward , others are grumbling pointing fingers that they are being targeted .

Come on fools , it’s corruption being targeted not you . Meanwhile I was forwarded this but will have to consult my kins if its true… but it has a deeper meaning to what I said above .

[ATTACH=full]179987[/ATTACH]

Being the rightful heir of wanga kingdom today, I would employ simpletons minions like akina @uwesmake , @Budspencer , @ndume and @Doc Oga as my servants .

Now should I fart in my palace , I will expect them to raise their hands straight till ujinga itoke kichwani mwao admitting that they are the ones who farted .

Good day all

:smiley: Murkomeno :smiley:

mTeso ulikataa kujibu swali langu, ukaona uanzishe uzi mpya …

Hii mambo ya lifestyle audit ni ya upus. If we can’t punish those we catch in the act of stealing, how do we expect to deal with those we did not see stealing but only suspect to have stolen. Second, do you realize that anyone likely to make it to the list of lifestyle auditors is himself a strong candidate of the audit. How then do you expect such characters to execute their mandate without bias?

Arap Magego… in a way ananikalianga fuko/mole …

Swali gani? I translated your stuff go check vuja de , gani ingine ?

ile thread ya minji minji

Sikumbuki. Tag me again on that quote …

Mnyambi unasumbua

Ata mimi sioni haja yake,suppose they agreed to be audited,what would happen there after.Kama hakuna ku recover the stolen money and prosecuting the offenders hakuna kitu tunafanya.I don’t see why people are uplouding the president for such a fake and fishy move

Ojamong’ man wacha kusumbua.

Chunga asiseme you’ve made his day bila hata kusoma whatever you’ve written. Withdrawal symptoms ya ile mukuru yao.

@Abba umetuma nipate title mpya leo in your reference “Omunyambi”…I call you don’t get mad Now!

I rarely get mad

Let’s start somewhere, Kenya is in deep sh!t, and any efforts that go towards cleaning up should be welcomed.
Mwai wa Kibaki initiated these, by auditing the Government, and RAO politicized his fight against corruption.
I believe if Kibaki was given a chance, we would be somewhere else today.

Hapa naona chapter 6 locking some characters out of 2022 elections.

Nimenyamba inua mkono sasa senji

Muzee was fifte years mnafiki. You change opinions faster than malaya wa SJ hubadilisha d**ki. Ni juzi tu you were cursing kibaki for stealing babuon’s presidency in '07. Kidogo kidogo Kibaki is the best president Kenya has ever had and Uhunye is the worst. Hata kabla hatujapumua, just because Uhunye shook babuon’s hand ati Uhunye is a very good president. Naona very soon ukisema Ruto is the bomb. Mnafik kabisa hata heri opinion ya cortedivore coz he’s consistent. You would think wisdom comes with age but with you…