Ogopa Social Media

Over 70,000 people watching the debate on Youtube citizen TV. Kasarani Stadium full capacity ni 60,000 people.

Social media is probably the most powerful tool in modern times.

K24 has 50 viewers :D:D

Sifai kusema hii but raila ashaloseelection juu iebc will be biased nilipewa job nikalipwati make sure he wins huku but huku ni rahisi juu ya kalozo. nai na kajiado ni ngumu

Toboa siri zote mkubwa. Toboa kabisaa. Usiogope ata ukitupwa River Yala we will memorize you

we had one job to change iebc tumeshindwa

Raila akishindwa ni shauri yake.

shida ni iebc

ground tutashinda but IEBC sioni i dont trust uhuru

Uongo wacha uongo.
Traditionally, regions like Kajiado and Lodwar have been Raila’s stronhold.

Ndo nasema Raila asipoweka mikakati aensure winnings yake itapenya itabidi roundi hii aende alilie mamake

niko very high up. uhuru hatrustiki juu iebc bila huwezi shinda

Kaa optimistic

The problem with Azimio supporters huwa mnajidanganya sana. Kajiado has traditionally been a swing county since 2013. It has never been a stronghold of anyone…in fact, Uhuru won in in 2017, and their governor also came from Jubilee. This time around, almost all MPs projected to win come from UDA. So, calling it a “stronghold” for baba is fooling yourself really.

Is what I keep telling people. Unaskia Ati Coast is a ODM stronghold, Western is a ODM stronghold. But have they looked at the numbers from 2013 and 2017 to examine the trends. Some of those areas can switch sides in a heartbeat. The only remaining strongholds are RV and Luo-Nyanza. Everything else is a tossup.

Kishaenda hiki…labda Sugoi akose kupewa

Why don’t you trust Uhuru?

He has not changed IEBC

I can assure you kwa ground we are winning, Shida ni counting. Kwanza kilifi even with the governor “supporting” ruto we are still polling 80%. Kajiado iko margin of error but raila will still probably win it. With an 80 percent turn out raila will get 11 million votes, not even close, but IEBC as always will fucki t up

Kajiado has never been an odm zone maybe kajiado town not the county.Ngong rongai kitengela all those voted for uhuru 2013 and 2017.The kajiado county assembly had only 2 odm mca’s in 2013 and 2017.Almost half of kajiado has a similar voting pattern with kiambu.

it’s naive to look at what the Generals are doing in times of war, Uhuru, RAO, Ruto and the rest, concentrate with the guys who surround them, and i can assure you, those guys aren’t sleeping , just to make sure, their master’s wishes come true.

He has lost several times, so no big deal