Ogopa Ogonjwa

As i sit and wait, my spirit seeks to pass some resolutions. More so after my penile discharge. I am contemplating abstaining from sex till marriage. Given that i dont see that atleast in the next 3 years, I ask, has any villager practiced abstinence for long periods of time? Or do you think its possible for a male in his 30s?

@Purr_27 you need not lie again that you abstained for two years; this lie previously fell flat on its face

Ati bingwa scrotum… . Enjoy your aids[ATTACH=full]16389[/ATTACH]

abstinence is not natural anyone who says he is abstaining i see a serial wanker

Hiyo Ugonjwa haikupeleki poa, yaani mpaka umechange handle. Chunga isikuwe kisonono ya akili.

male abstinence causes cancer of the prostate

What of your hourly wanking sessions?

Its better having a partner than wanking …:slight_smile:

Why? Please elaborate

…and ST infections make you even more prone to cancer of the prostate.

Wewe kwisha! @scrotum

Wanking has no responsibilities, only to yourself.

Did you mean 26 minutes or 26 hrs?

And you know this…how?

True dat especially men in there 30,s going to 40 are encouraged to have as much sex as possible

25-45 ni kumuaga ukionoria

I tried it for 8 months never felt so good…

…na mafala wana.lyk comment ya uncle hana nieces and nephews. sdubid!

google imenishow ni ka. UTI tu

wooooooooi! luwere

its better having a girlfriend than being a virgin addicted to wankin is what i meant