Of yellow yellow and CCC

Well today im going for my dosage and i always look forward for that meeting because i get to meet new people…
Every month for the past 7 years ive met very beautiful, successful, influential, poor, well-read, drug addicts, etc etc at the clinic by bumping onto them or picking up conversations as we walk towards the parking lot…
What has caught my attention though is the increasing no of campus and college students starting the program particulary these yellow yellow baes…
This year alone ive dropped close to 10 of them in KU and Uon and Jkuat and from the stories ive heard from them you ought to be careful folks… :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes: i love you all beautiful people rem its positivity all the way

What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger

niaje bingwooo:rolleyes:

Dosage ? ? ?

What is CCC?

umesahau kusema xoxoxoxoxoxoxxoxo SHETANI WEWE .

except cancer, full blown aids, ebola, a hole in the heart, a gunshot wound in the mattercore, being on a kenya-cane drip…

Is the CCC you mention Comprehensive Care Center? You’ve been going to CCC for 7 years? Wow! Or are you joking?

HAIYA BASI!
tumejua CCC ni Comprehensive Care Center.

Comprehensive Care Center ni nini?

Wild guess, place ya kuchukua ARVs.

Place ya kuchukua ARVs inaitwa pharmacy…unless jina lako ni @uwesmake basi inaitwa Sankara

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes: Ignorance is bliss:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Kufa uwache kutusumbua

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

That is the place the walking dead go to pick up their drugs

http://ytimg.googleusercontent.com/vi/_4-Vea4UaVc/mqdefault.jpg

We will all die someday:p:p:p:p

Hii tabia ya kufunguliwa boot mulikatazwa mukakataa ,kufeni bila kutusumbua.

It will mess yu up… do what other guys do… OTC not good

Wakanyama kwani ulipigwa kalamu!!! Maze a law ought to be passsed shielding V.s to S.V from being banned