of wives and church

A man burst into a church in Kisumu demanding his Sh200,000 loan that his wife had allegedly given to the church as tithe, for prayers to ward off devils in her home. Geoffrey Odhiambo claimed that his wife had not asked for his consent despite his car being collateral for the loan. According to a witness, the woman had complained of devils and evil spirits in her house, therefore gave the tithe for her prayers to be answered. The angered man was forcefully dragged out of the church by male ushers, after a 10 minutes tussle. Mr Odhiambo, who left without a refund, was taken to Kisumu Central Police Station where he recorded a statement.

link? ama ni hekaya…?

Hehe hawa wanawake saa zingine unaeza tamani kunyonga mtu mpaka afe. Imenikumbusha bibi ya Nucky Thompson akipea kanisa title deed ya shamba (thousands of acres) hivyo tu. Kitu funny ni ati:

1. It was just a series.
  2. Ata kama ingehappen in real life, shamba bado haingekua yangu so bado singekua na right ya kukasirika.
    Lakini hata hivyo bado ilinikasirisha sana. Nkt!!

it’s a true story check today’s nation

How powerful are this pastors? I hv seen young girls who elope with pastors old enough to be their father’.they are responsible for breaking many homes.what is going on?

brainwash.

It could be a Hekaya though it appeared in today’s [SIZE=1]mandazi moto[/SIZE]

it was in the daily nation page 9…

160,000 acres of prime land( next to planned highway) . The minimum i expected Nucky to do was divorce followed by strong arming the bishop to get his land back

I would rob the church, and Jesus would have to forgive me for getting my hard-earned money back.

Gitonga; unauriswa uwekeree hiyo page:mad:

shiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet.namuua asap

Remember Tero Mdee?

Damn!!! that was one mama while high school I had major crush on her.

And Esther Arunga? My bro and I used to watch news with mustard next to the telly.

[ATTACH=full]22223[/ATTACH]