Of wardrobe malfunctions.... Etc

Have you ever had embarrassing moments with you dressing?? And why don’t people tell others if there’s something wrong with their dress code or anything??

Once i was in a matatu and it was in the morning and there was a fine lady, presentable but she had a stocking on her head… (those some women use to sleep). It was terribly hunging on her ponytail. Maybe she missed it when she looked at herself on the mirror. I wanted to tell her but she was far behind. Too bad.

Hizi thong pia si poa…they are not for wearing trousers… . There are some that have a ‘love heart’ just before the string ya nyuma… So when one wears a low waist trouser unaona tu kauzi… :D:D
And you know Kenyans think thongs are for hoes… Lol

Hizi panty kubwa kuna madem huvaa si half of it iko juu ya jeans… Seriously?? To make matters worse is some aren’t even lookable juu they are discolored and worn out. Aaaaiiihh!!

Men, the mirror isn’t for women only. Unaeza Pata you haven’t buttoned your shirt right. Also check your zipper always some items aren’t pleasing to look at. Alafu why do you like tiny shirts esp if you have a kitambi which makes it look like the buttons want to burst?? Pencil trousers aren’t meant for everyone… Fat people end up kutonyesha mapupu… Eeeewww!!

I also have had several instances.

1. I had a favorite skirt which was just above the knee which had a back slit. Unfortunately I had added weight and it became a little too tight. Well, yours truly didn’t want to remove it coz it looked so sexy on her. Lol. Kufika job going up the stairs… Kkkkrrrrrr…wala!!the slit rose to just the bottom of my ass… Ayayayaya it was the longest day of my life.
  2. There’s this dress that I have that the zipper doesn’t reach the top from behind… You can easily miss it. Sasa mimi I don’t know which hurry I was in… I grabbed my bag and off I went… Yaani it was some lady while I was walking who let me know about it.

Please once notice someone has a wardrobe malfunction or the face isn’t washed properly or make up badly done please let them know about it…

Feekin. mwanaume ni pesa. Mavazi pelekea Cyprian Awiti

On the panty part.I have a senior colleague who never wear skirts.She also seem not to care whether you see it protruding up the waist.Being a techie and she has to change network cables so bending is normal.While with her I keep changing the port location to prolong the view.
We havent done port changing in a while,kesho we shall

. :D:D

Ofcourse… Monkeys don’t need clothes at all

Would you like a Manki dicking:D

Yaani sisi tukichafuliwa mecho hapa na momo za ugwesmek wewe unaoshwa yako live live bila kusumbua :p:D

It would be disturbing to tell another man that his zipper is open. What were you looking for,for you to notice?

Men are weird… Panty tu?? :D:D

@culture is in a much better position to answer this :smiley:

You are right… But still would you tell a woman so??

A lady i would

Imagine kesho lazima tu restart hiyo switch change a few ports here and there

Ukiweza leta mbisha hapa kwa kijiji mecho imechafuka saidi omwami

I tell you @Phylgee, a panty tu na mecho inang’ara!

The sight of panties is like a peek at the pearly gates, for many men.

If you want to safisha mecho vizuri just join a gym especially aerobic classes,saa ya ku stretch utajionea mambo.Those tights they wear aki ya nani shows the nether areas too well when the stretching session begin.

Na kuna hizi dress women love wakiinama kuokota kitu chini wanaonyeshana mathighs zote. And some go to their balconies to wash clothes while wearing such dresses.

ama boss yako awe huku,I suspect it may be @Purple