Niko TRM getting me a pizza…yea that’s right, got to treat myself once in a while.
Lakini kitu najiuliza…si kuna waschana warembu huku? Wueh! Salaaaala!
Looking left, right, up and down ni warembo pekee. Sijui kama game ya mall itawork?
Anyway jana I was in a meeting all day where I had my ass handed to me on a plate…lakini nikiangalia hawa waschana loho yangu inaanza kuskia msoori sana
@The.Black.Templar did you ride your bike there? Pics of you on the bike, with the pizza next to your thighs and your phone number or it didn’t happen …
pole, ilikuwa meeting internal ama ama na guys from outside the company? Kuna meetings mtu huzushiwa na kamsee who is not from your company unaskia kumwona war
Thanka bro, It was a combination. …things didn’t go as planned and I looked like a failure and the way I had raised guys hopes yaani. …anyway I got a repeat presentation coming up soon. A chance to set things right!
TRM is a prime hunting ground my brother. How many of them cute ladies do you see walking out with shopping or groceries?..very few. Ukiengage your ufisi gear u’ll bag a few. Most are there for a walk, meeting friends or for banking services. If I am hunting, I walk in like a boss, Like an alpha male. Chatting with everyone including the security guards and very jovial with nothing to lose. Here is a typical scenario
Hapo trueworths: If I spot a hawt mama…I pick some apparel say a shirt then ask for her opinion
ME: (while smiling) Excuse me. How does this blue look on me?
Her: It’s not bad…I’ts cool on you.
ME: Considering my dark complexion shouldn’t I get something brighter?
Her: No you ain’t dark actually you’re chocolate! it fits you really nice. ha ha
Me: Come on, you really put it like I am your complexion…ha ha ha (conversion continues till I get her number)
Other prime places are the at the escalator (stand behind a hawt lady and strike a conversation…you have about 3 minutes to make an impression), furniture palace, safaricom shop, Sony world and the baby shop. One day I remember I was getting frisked and some hawt lady passed by without being bothered by the guard…I protested nicely.
Me: Hey How comes huyo amepita bila kuangaliwa?
(girls looks at my direction) and I am like Hi there? she is like Hi? Security wakacheka after walimalizana nami…mimi huyo nikamfuata
Me: Hi? How did you do that? That’s amazing.
Her: Do what?
Me: Pass by without getting noticed, I mean without getting frisked he he he.
Her: I did nothing I guess wameniacha tu.
Me: Hmm maybe next time i’ll do nothing too. ha ha BTW I am Mkufuu.
her: Triza…
My conversations end with something like this!
Me: I’ll be at the art cafe…mind joining me for a milkshake or some mint tea?
Her: hmmmmm maybe I will when I am done.
Me: Awesome! So how can I stay in touch with you?
Her: You’ll be there right? I’ll join you./ (sometimes I am lucky) Her: Maybe I can give you my number it’s 07…
Me: Cool See you then. Happy shopping.